Sean D Harris MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sean Harris is very thorough and caring. He is easy to talk to about health issues. Excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Mr. Emmanuel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is an excellent medical doctor who cares very much for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Harris is a compassionate Physician that gives a level of service that is so refreshing in a culture that has lost the common touch. He has been my Doctor for over 10 years and each visit is filled with compassion, understanding and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Registered Nurse
I am a medical professional myself and this physician is truly an patient focus caring "old fashion doctor". He is totally professional, patient and exactly what a doctor is suppose to be. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
My experience at the doctors office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bedside manners ,on time and staff was very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
great doctor! patient for 10 years.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 10 years. Doctor Harris is very patient and effective. Never had an issue with getting a last minute appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Harris because he really cares about his patients and he listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is an extraordinary doctor with great patience. I suffer from Fibromyalgia, Lupus,UC, and a few other things. No matter how many phone calls, office visits, tears, etc., Dr. Harris and is Entire staff new and old has treated me as if I were family. That means the world to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
This last rating regarding good service from Dr. Sean Harris and his staff**Was it submitted by him or one of his staff?** The experience I received from Dr.Harris and his staff was not very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Great courteous Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to talk with regarding any problem that I was experience. Never seemed rushed, very friendly. Staff is great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Wait time was over an hour Dr.harris called over two weeks after my appointment to say see a specialist for my problem.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Called Dr. Harris' office three times for a refill on medication, his staff indicated that they gave him the message, however he NEVER bothered following up. A second occurrence is when I was in his office for an exam (the 1st patient of the day) at 9 a.m. At 10 a.m. I asked the nurse was the Doctor even in the building, she replied yes. He finally came in at 10:20 a.m. Totally unacceptable! Of course, I switched providers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No