ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Dr Sean Harris is very thorough and caring. He is easy to talk to about health issues. Excellent physician!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Mr. Emmanuel

Dr. Harris is an excellent medical doctor who cares very much for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr.Harris is a compassionate Physician that gives a level of service that is so refreshing in a culture that has lost the common touch. He has been my Doctor for over 10 years and each visit is filled with compassion, understanding and professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Registered Nurse

I am a medical professional myself and this physician is truly an patient focus caring "old fashion doctor". He is totally professional, patient and exactly what a doctor is suppose to be. I would highly recommend Dr. Harris to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

My experience at the doctors office

Very good bedside manners ,on time and staff was very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

great doctor! patient for 10 years.

I have been a patient for 10 years. Doctor Harris is very patient and effective. Never had an issue with getting a last minute appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

I like Dr. Harris because he really cares about his patients and he listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Harris is an extraordinary doctor with great patience. I suffer from Fibromyalgia, Lupus,UC, and a few other things. No matter how many phone calls, office visits, tears, etc., Dr. Harris and is Entire staff new and old has treated me as if I were family. That means the world to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

This last rating regarding good service from Dr. Sean Harris and his staff**Was it submitted by him or one of his staff?** The experience I received from Dr.Harris and his staff was not very good.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Great courteous Doctor!

Very easy to talk with regarding any problem that I was experience. Never seemed rushed, very friendly. Staff is great as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Wait time was over an hour Dr.harris called over two weeks after my appointment to say see a specialist for my problem.!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Called Dr. Harris' office three times for a refill on medication, his staff indicated that they gave him the message, however he NEVER bothered following up. A second occurrence is when I was in his office for an exam (the 1st patient of the day) at 9 a.m. At 10 a.m. I asked the nurse was the Doctor even in the building, she replied yes. He finally came in at 10:20 a.m. Totally unacceptable! Of course, I switched providers.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Stanley Saunders

    Family Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. James Haney

    Family Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    48
  • Dr. Everett Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Southfield, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    22