ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Herrin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

107 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.7
  • 59
  • 4
  • 15
  • 2
  • 27

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Herrin?

Showing 12 of 107 Ratings

Dr. Sean Herrin has passed away.

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

PLEASE SHARE EVEN IF YOU DID NOT KNOW DR. SEAN HERRIN SO THAT OTHER PATIENTS WILL KNOW . . . The best doctor on this earth has gone to heaven. Dr. Sean Herrin passed away on August 10, 2017. He has been my doctor for more years than I can remember. I know that this will come as a shock to many but please help me share this news with as many people as possible. The service is Friday, September 1, 2017, with the family receiving friends from 3:00 PM until 7:00 PM at Tom M. Wages Snellville Chapel. Condolences may be sent or viewed at www.wagesfuneralhome.com Tom M. Wages Funeral Service, LLC, Snellville Chapel 770-979-3200 has been entrusted with the arrangements. and the service is not until September 1, 2017. PLEASE SHARE THIS POST EVEN IF YOU DID NOT KNOW DR. HERRIN. He has thousands of patients that may not know. Thank you!!!! — feeling sad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine Doctor, Fine Man

Posted on November 17th, 2016

In this day and time with the healthcare mess, it's rare to find a doctor who practices with old-fashioned patient-first values. Dr. Sean Herrin is a treasure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fine Doctor, Fine Man

Posted on November 17th, 2016

In this day and time with the healthcare mess, it's rare to find a doctor who practices with old-fashioned patient-first values. Dr. Sean Herrin is a treasure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

BEST DOCTOR WE HAVE EVER SEEN ! ! ! !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Time to move on.

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Dr. Herrin is an amazing Dr. Great bedside manner. Really caring and takes all the time you need to calm down and understand everything that might be happening with you. Unfortunately this is the second time he has just vanished. Can't search for him anymore. Time to move on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

with these guys since dr. deto

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Now with covenant in Hamilton mill

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Very nice man. Excellent bedside manner and also very reassuring. Came across as a doctor who really cares about his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on April 28th, 2014

First off, I am not one to look forward to seeing any doctor! The office visit is typical for any doctor and the wait varies depending when you scheduled your appointment. The later in the day you schedule, the longer the wait as delays stack up. I expected this as it means that patients, including me, get their face-time with the Doc. Dr. Herrin's demeanor is pleasant, interested, questioning and, in general, gets you to open up and discuss your particular health issue(s). I use Dr. Herrin to coordinate multiple doctors as I have SLE. He understands this disease well and does a great job of cross-checking and verifying with the other doc's - and he has found issues with prescription drug interaction problems and solved them. I'm happy to have found him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2011

Dr.Herrin is a wonderful,caring,compassionate and kind physician.He makes his patients feel welcome.I love the fact that he will sit and listen to any problem,wheather it be a health issue or just want someone to discuss private issues such as depression.He wants your thoughts regarding your treatment and will work with you and for sure do the best thing for you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Everyone's very nice, especially the front office staff! What delightful people they are!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best family doctor I have been lucky enough to be a patient of

Posted on August 20th, 2010

Dr. Herrin is always warm and friendly, He LISTENS and is very interested in what you have to say. He takes his time evaluating your needs, takes tests and all the time he needs to be sure he is covering all areas of concern. Takes into account not only your physical problems but also family and psychological issues. I highly recommend him to everyone. My spouse, daughter, her husband, my son and his wife all see Dr. Herrin. He genuinely cares. His staff is friendly and kind.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Herrin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grayson, GA.