Dr. Sean Herrin MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 96 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Fine Doctor, Fine Man
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In this day and time with the healthcare mess, it's rare to find a doctor who practices with old-fashioned patient-first values. Dr. Sean Herrin is a treasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Fine Doctor, Fine Man
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In this day and time with the healthcare mess, it's rare to find a doctor who practices with old-fashioned patient-first values. Dr. Sean Herrin is a treasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR WE HAVE EVER SEEN ! ! ! !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Time to move on.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herrin is an amazing Dr. Great bedside manner. Really caring and takes all the time you need to calm down and understand everything that might be happening with you. Unfortunately this is the second time he has just vanished. Can't search for him anymore. Time to move on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Now with covenant in Hamilton mill
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice man. Excellent bedside manner and also very reassuring. Came across as a doctor who really cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Great Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First off, I am not one to look forward to seeing any doctor! The office visit is typical for any doctor and the wait varies depending when you scheduled your appointment. The later in the day you schedule, the longer the wait as delays stack up. I expected this as it means that patients, including me, get their face-time with the Doc. Dr. Herrin's demeanor is pleasant, interested, questioning and, in general, gets you to open up and discuss your particular health issue(s). I use Dr. Herrin to coordinate multiple doctors as I have SLE. He understands this disease well and does a great job of cross-checking and verifying with the other doc's - and he has found issues with prescription drug interaction problems and solved them. I'm happy to have found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Herrin is a wonderful,caring,compassionate and kind physician.He makes his patients feel welcome.I love the fact that he will sit and listen to any problem,wheather it be a health issue or just want someone to discuss private issues such as depression.He wants your thoughts regarding your treatment and will work with you and for sure do the best thing for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone's very nice, especially the front office staff! What delightful people they are!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
The best family doctor I have been lucky enough to be a patient of
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herrin is always warm and friendly, He LISTENS and is very interested in what you have to say. He takes his time evaluating your needs, takes tests and all the time he needs to be sure he is covering all areas of concern. Takes into account not only your physical problems but also family and psychological issues. I highly recommend him to everyone. My spouse, daughter, her husband, my son and his wife all see Dr. Herrin. He genuinely cares. His staff is friendly and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sean Herrin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grayson, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Saghar Navid

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sangita Sharma

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Aguayo

28 years experience

4.5 of 5