ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Sean Hoynes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Sean Hoynes?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

.Dr. Hoynes is an excellent doctor. I was a patient of his for over 20 years. I was one of the first patients at the sharon center location. I can no longer see Dr. Hoynes due to the fact that they no longer take medicade at that location,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Dr. Sean Hoynes has been my family's GP for two decades now. Great guy. Great doctor. Enjoys what he does, which is probably why he's so good at what he does.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Great Doctor

Dr. Hoynes treats several members of my family. He is always professional, helpful and happy to see us! He remembers our medical history without having to stare at a chart. My daughter looks forward to her doctor appointments!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Very compassionate man

Dr. Hoynes is always concerned and compassionate..very professional. His staff is very polite as well. Several physicians in this office and it runs very professionally and smoothly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2009

Couldn't be more satisfied!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Sean Hoynes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wadsworth, OH.

  • David Dulle

    David Dulle

    Family Medicine

    Wadsworth, OH 0.01 mi

    16
  • Todd Zeiger

    Todd Zeiger

    Family Medicine

    Wadsworth, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    23
  • Dr. Crystal Mosca

    Family Medicine

    Wadsworth, OH 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10