Dr. Sean Jebraili MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

3.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great surgeon but needs to be more sensitive to people's time. Always running really behind on appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jabraili is professional, personable, very knowledgeable and a great surgeon. He is very direct in explaining the facts of your case and what needs to be done. Dr Jabraili has a great bedside manor as well. I highly recommend him as a surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great pre-op instructions. Candid and forthcoming, leading to superb outcome without any surprises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jebraili was completely up front at all times. He's conservative in his predictions which has led to overdelivery in the expectations department. My surgery was to rebuild a disc and spinal fusion. After 3 months, my back feels better than is has in 30 years. Dr. Jebraili was recommended to me by a friend who had a successful surgery with him over 8 years ago and still feels fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied from the time I made my appointment via phone with Sheila to the time I received a phone call from Sheila detailing the next steps with regard to my health insurance. It says a lot when the gatekeeper of an establishment is friendly, helpful and courteous - especially when it's already nerve-wrecking to even think of making a phone for surgery. So you want to feel that the person on the other end of the phone cares and wants to do their best to get you in. The doctor was very friendly, courteous, and caring. He made me feel confident that we would be a good match. He listened with interest when I explained my angst and down right depression when it comes to my neck and back, He patienly demonstrated his technique what he would do in easy terms. My only complaint is that I felt rushed. Typically, and this is per the nurse or front desk person, that his new patients get an hour. Well, I didn't get an hour because I was the last patient of the day and I guess everyone or the doctor had plans. I know that I want him to conduct my surgery but it would have been nice if we had 10 more minutes to really talk about other issues of concern, etc instead of set another appointment, only to take off work again, to meet my doctor before surgery. But overall he was pleasant, knowldegable, and very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
I Recommend Dr. Jebraili to Anyone With Back Pain
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am presently mostly pain free and able to do a manual labor job in a grocery store because of the two spinal fusions that Dr. Jebraili did on my back, after another surgeon had done a botched spinal fusion that gave me not relief at all. The doctore who botched it worked at the same hospital so Dr. Jebraili told me that that doctor would know that he was "redoing" his surgery, and might take offense to that. But, he knew how much pain I was in, and said that the important thing was to help me.I feel that I "owe my life to Dr. Jebraili", as I was in so much pain I was considering suicide if I could not get help and relief at the time I went to him. And now I can work again, so I have my life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm glad my Primary Dr recommended Dr Jebraili! He is a wonderful, caring Dr and I feel he has given me a new lease on life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sean Jebraili, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Caputy

36 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Mattingly

18 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anna Terry

9 years experience

4.3 of 5