ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Wilson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Wilson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Wilson?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Dr. Wilson saved my life! he treated my depression, I now look forward to getting up every morning which is a foreign feeling

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Love Dr. Wilson he has a deep care for his patients well being, and truly loves what he does

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

sean wilson review

I have known this Doctor for many years and am very disappointed at who he has become as a doctor in my opinion he is not responding to patient needs and it has taking him many weeks to respond for treatment even when knowing a patient has a severe ligitimate reason. In my opinion I dont believe this Doctor is safe to be treating patient and should be drug tested before contiuning to do so in my belief. He seems to have an attitude of being unaccountable. It pains me to say this because of what Doctor Wilson used to be butI I believe things are on a downward spiral if he does not receive some help soon. I for one will never look back pertaining to this Doctor There are too many fish in the sea to tolerate this kind of unprofessionalism.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

smart and very caring

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Personable and caring

My family has been patients of his for several years. He is very approachable. Dr.Wilson listens to concerns and takes time to talk with us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

Laid back and nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

  • Dr. Steven Smith

    Family Medicine

    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Patrick Blakeslee ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Patrick Blakeslee

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Melissa Juliano

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8