The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Lager Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Lager?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Lager?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Excellent

Highly recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

My ankle surgery was a great success!

Dr Lager did an excellent job doing the surgery to fix my bimalliar ankle fracture. I have full range of motion and am able to exercise at the same intensity level as before my injury!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

not happy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

The best!

Dr. Lager has it all. It's hard to find doctors out there who truly care about their patients. Not only is Dr. Lager compassionate but he's also funny and personable. Most importantly, he knows his stuff. He is a very knowledgeable orthopedist who you can trust to give you the best possible treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Great orthopedic surgeon

Great doctor, fantastic surgeon. Would not trust my knees with anyone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Good Diagnosis! Provides time for us to discuss

I went to the 610 washington Blvd office in jersey city, where we have Dr. Devang Rawal taking care of patients. The doctor seems very knowledgeable and gives us ample time to discuss our problems and diagnoses us well. The Doctors assistant Michelle is also quite good in taking down our problems. Overall a good experience. The doctor looks quite knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Lager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Albert Yeo

    Dr. Albert Yeo

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Joseph Weber-Lopez

    Dr. Joseph Weber-Lopez

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Neurology

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
  • Dr. Timothy Henderson

    Dr. Timothy Henderson

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    17