ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Lynn Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Lynn?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Antonia

Dr. Lynn is the Dr that will listen to you and Hattention to what you are saying and not let things stop him from listening. He found what I had ailing me for 12 years where many other doctors did not because they did not listen. I had a softball size desmoid tumor on my right ovary that I lived in pain for 12 years among many other ailments he helped me with that had nothing to do with ob gyn and pointed me in the right direction to get them taken care of. I was very sad when he went to California. But also glad for him to go and teach others to become as great as he is. I would highly recommend him as your ob-gyn.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

Amazing!

I had Dr. Lynn deliver my first baby. I had to have a c section and Dr. Lynn made me feel comfortable. He was an amazing doctor who respected my thoughts and choices. I would recommend Dr. Lynn to everyone!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Dr Lynn

I have chosen Dr Lynn with both of my pregnancies, referred my sister and sister in law to him. I would refer him again and go back to him. He is an amazing doctor. Most memorable thing about him is how caring he is. He listens to any problems you have and does his best to fix the problem

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Good physician/Bad Character and Values

Dr.Lynn is a very smart and wise physician. As a person he is awful. I have seen him treat his nurses horrible for things out of their control. As soon as he delivered my baby I was no longer a "money maker" for him and he was done with me as a person and a patient. His values are completely oppostie as mine since he is dating a nurse he works with while he is still married. I can no longer trust him as a physician when his personal life is so chaotic. His office staff are wonderful but I will never return to his office again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Too busy to care

Seemed like he did not want to sit still long enough to even hear a sentence. The whole attitude of the staff is to treat you like you are in a fast food line. Hurry and get you out. Not impressed.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Just wants money

First of all, I NEVER recieved my hormone levels. He told me, before my ultrasound, that he did not have good news for me. I should have been told before hand, since it had been two weeks since blood was taken. Second of all, I was given medication that I did not get all of the information on. Also, they told me to call after a week if my pregnancy test was still positive. When you are bleeding, it can be positive. I was bleeding and told them that. He HAD to see me. I had no car and my husband was on a bussiness trip. I asked them to call me back with more information and they never did. I was scared and they did nothing about it. Also, they charged me for the birth plan AFTER the miscarriage and never billed me for the appointments. We are currently sueing them for this. The woman, who asked why i was crying on the way out of the office, told me that she did not know I misscarried. Don't go here. Their staff is stupid and they just want money.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Lynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.

  • Dr. Juliette Hughes

    Dr. Juliette Hughes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Nampa, ID 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Gary Gregerson

    Dr. Gary Gregerson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Nampa, ID 0.23 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    27
  • Dr. Dustan Hughes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Nampa, ID 0.23 mi

    3.5
    (8)
    19