Dr. Sean Mccain MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Herrin, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
DR MCCAIN WHERE HAS HE GONE ?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I WANT TO KNOW WHY DR MCCAIN LEFT HE WAS AWSOME DR . TRULY A GREAT DR HAS LEFT THIS OFFICE. HE GOING TO BE MISS VERY MUCH BY EVERYONE AND BY ALL . NOW THE ONLY GOOD ONE LEFT IS JO AND DR FOX , AND ECT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 15th, 2014
pompous doesn't truly listen rushes through visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When we first met I liked him, when I saw the newspaper article about how he treated his wife, I gave him benifit of doubt. He treats women differently than men. He rushes through visits, repeats tests, loses patients quite often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent manners beside manners , best staff ever , cloudn"t have better staff. freindly. on time . sometime u may have to waite but what doctor office don't when thay get behide . he just very good at what he does and know he stuff . he has help me alot . when he
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
4 stars
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staff is great very well treated the , hardley any wait time . need to get you can get the day u call or the next day no wait . love goin thier would no chage my doc at all . if dr.maccin ever left i would chage doctors or their would have to be on as just as good as him or equal to him be he not replace able he one of a kind he knows he stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCain has been my daughter's pediatrician since the moment she was born in 2007. He has always been very thorough and up to date in the pediatric world. He is very kind and listens to all questions and answers completely. I will continue taking my daughter to see Dr. McCain as long as he's in practice in my area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2010
He was a very proffessional in his examination.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Accuracy
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.MCCAIN, IS VERY GOOD @ HE KNOWS .THIS I FRIST DR. THAT IO BEEN THAT KNOWS HIS MECIAL . HAS NEVER BEEN WRONG . WITH ME OR MY BOYFRIEND OR MY KIDS..AND HIS STAFF HIS P.A. ARE GREAT.

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sean Mccain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Herrin, IL.