Sean McMenomey, M.D. MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
TMJ issue
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Not very knowledgeable outside of his specific area of ENT. Didn't even consider TMJ as a possible issue with my ear problem, which in the end, was exactly what the problem was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest, mild mannered professional that I ever had the pleasure of meeting. He put my mind at ease with my vertigo and was very thorough and I could tell he was top of his field. Thank you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Greatest Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McMemoney did my first (right) Cocklear Implant surgery 4/1/2010 in Portland, OR at OHSU and it went smoothly. He Rocks! I was sad to see he left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery with Dr Mcmenomey was successful. My life has changed since tremendously in good ways. I now have a great job and I can hear what people are saying. I am forever grateful HEAR'S TO YOU DR MCMENOMEY CLARA
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely the BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would never consider going to a different ear doctor. Great!

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2008
Best ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many ear docs in my day. This doctor is caring and an excellent surgeon. If he ever retires I am in trouble!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2008
wonderful Doctor, none better!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Sean McMenomey, M.D., MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.