Dr. Sean Mcmenomey MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
TMJ issue
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Not very knowledgeable outside of his specific area of ENT. Didn't even consider TMJ as a possible issue with my ear problem, which in the end, was exactly what the problem was.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest, mild mannered professional that I ever had the pleasure of meeting. He put my mind at ease with my vertigo and was very thorough and I could tell he was top of his field. Thank you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Greatest Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McMemoney did my first (right) Cocklear Implant surgery 4/1/2010 in Portland, OR at OHSU and it went smoothly. He Rocks! I was sad to see he left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My surgery with Dr Mcmenomey was successful. My life has changed since tremendously in good ways. I now have a great job and I can hear what people are saying. I am forever grateful HEAR'S TO YOU DR MCMENOMEY CLARA
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absolutely the BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would never consider going to a different ear doctor. Great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2008
Best ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many ear docs in my day. This doctor is caring and an excellent surgeon. If he ever retires I am in trouble!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sean Mcmenomey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.