ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Sean McMenomey, M.D. Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Sean McMenomey, M.D.?


34 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

TMJ issue

Not very knowledgeable outside of his specific area of ENT. Didn't even consider TMJ as a possible issue with my ear problem, which in the end, was exactly what the problem was.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

The Best!

One of the nicest, mild mannered professional that I ever had the pleasure of meeting. He put my mind at ease with my vertigo and was very thorough and I could tell he was top of his field. Thank you .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Greatest Dr.

Dr. McMemoney did my first (right) Cocklear Implant surgery 4/1/2010 in Portland, OR at OHSU and it went smoothly. He Rocks! I was sad to see he left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

Patient

My surgery with Dr Mcmenomey was successful. My life has changed since tremendously in good ways. I now have a great job and I can hear what people are saying. I am forever grateful HEAR'S TO YOU DR MCMENOMEY CLARA

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

absolutely the BEST

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2010

Just a great doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2008

would never consider going to a different ear doctor. Great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2008

Best ever!

I have seen many ear docs in my day. This doctor is caring and an excellent surgeon. If he ever retires I am in trouble!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2008

wonderful Doctor, none better!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Sean McMenomey, M.D. is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Amit Patel

    Otolaryngology, Vascular Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Benjamin Paul

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    4
  • Dr. Seth Lieberman

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    9