ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Nealon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Nealon?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Nealon?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

Dr. Nealon is the best doctor for my kids. We moved out of the area and tried other doctors but we quickly came back to Dr. Nealon. Great office staff too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

I am in search of a pediatrician. I called their office to schedule in some short time to ask the Dr a few questions and apparently the Dr does not do that. I would not recommend this Dr to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

When I moved here a yr ago ... he came highly recommended by about 8 moms at my church. We have never been happier! He is the best we have had - I have 3 kids that say he is the "nice doctor" and have no problem seeing him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Dr. Nealon-the best Pediatrician in Sacramento!

Dr. Nealon has been both of my children's doctor. We have followed him from Elk Grove to Natoma's and cannot imagine replacing him. He is compassionate, caring, a great listener, and provides thoroughness and accuracy. His bedside manner is amazing and really takes time to listen and explain things. I have heard family and friends talking about their doctors- but I am truly bias and believe that Dr. Nealon is one of the best around! Plus, his expertise in asthma and allergies is a bonus!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2008

real nice to my baby

he's a great lsitener and gives good honest advice. Best doctor you can ever choose for your child

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Nealon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Danton Kono

    Dr. Danton Kono

    Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Manuel Arevalo

    Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0.80 mi

    19
  • Dr. Chrishanthie Karalakulasingam

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sacramento, CA 0.85 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    13