The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Nealon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
11 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Nealon?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

Dr. Nealon is the best doctor for my kids. We moved out of the area and tried other doctors but we quickly came back to Dr. Nealon. Great office staff too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2013

I am in search of a pediatrician. I called their office to schedule in some short time to ask the Dr a few questions and apparently the Dr does not do that. I would not recommend this Dr to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2011

When I moved here a yr ago ... he came highly recommended by about 8 moms at my church. We have never been happier! He is the best we have had - I have 3 kids that say he is the "nice doctor" and have no problem seeing him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Nealon-the best Pediatrician in Sacramento!

Posted on August 18th, 2009

Dr. Nealon has been both of my children's doctor. We have followed him from Elk Grove to Natoma's and cannot imagine replacing him. He is compassionate, caring, a great listener, and provides thoroughness and accuracy. His bedside manner is amazing and really takes time to listen and explain things. I have heard family and friends talking about their doctors- but I am truly bias and believe that Dr. Nealon is one of the best around! Plus, his expertise in asthma and allergies is a bonus!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

real nice to my baby

Posted on May 8th, 2008

he's a great lsitener and gives good honest advice. Best doctor you can ever choose for your child

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Nealon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.