The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Rosenbaum Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Rosenbaum?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

He is the best doctor I have seen in my 19yrs of going to this type of doctor. Although I know I was a paid he never let anything get to him and he didn't stop until he figured out what my issue was and for that I am grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

cold incompetent quack

I have fibroids and need surgery for over 2 years now. This doctor is insensitive toward women and refuses to offer less invasive treatments to preserve the uterus. Hysterectomy only. I have been through consumer affairs and tried to be referred out through choice program he is constantly blocking my progress. This has caused me to go to the ER a few months ago in need of a blood transfusion. I've been on luprin for 6 months and he refuses to order ultrasound to see if I can can get less invasive surgery. The doc has been rude arrogant insensitive and closed minded. When he speaks to me he is always with two other docs or interns and he does nothing but belittle me and shot shoot. He is very disrespectful and is not concerned with the patient at all. On one visit when I went to get my luprin shot he made it clear he was more concerned with the money or the cost of administering luprin month to month as opposed to being concerned with my body's response or reaction to luprin a drug that causes bad reactions by turning off the body's hormones. Please seek a second opinion. DO NOT TRUST THIS QUACK!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

rude

The worst doctor I have seen in a long time. Very rude, arrogant, condescending to female veterans at the Veterans Hospital, Houston, Texas

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

One of the most caring doctors I have come across.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

recommended

Dr Rosenbaum gets good bed side manners and answers all questions , explaning things with honesty and integrity. i would recommend him based on my experience. he spends time with each individual patient and that's why sometimes the waiting time may be longer but it is worth to wait

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Dr Rosenbaum was Dr Leong-Kee's partner and my "relief" Dr while I was in the Hospital.He has been the only Dr I have had that actually spent as much time as I needed him to with me to that date.He held my hand (proverbially) while I made an incredibly difficult decision, didn't flinch or run when the tears came.I think he deserves more credit then he has been given. Also an excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Rosenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Nikolaos Zacharias

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Susan Raine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Dale Brown Jr

    Dr. Dale Brown Jr

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    49