ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Scully Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Scully?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Knee replacement

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Dr. Scully did a wonderful job replacing my knee. With in home therapy and doing all exercises I was walking 3 miles within a month and a half. My knee hasn't felt this good in 15 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Big problem

Posted on March 13th, 2017

I have had 7 knee surgeries. 5 reconstructive, 2 Total Knee Replacement. Right now it is crooked and needs to be replaced. Dr. Scully doesn't listen. Not the first time. Looking for someone else now. I have no more patience! It would be nice if he would listen...for once!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

H3 saved mmy. Life as I knew I and. On my feet in 12 days !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

very good doctor overall

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVN/Hip replacements

Posted on January 20th, 2013

Dr Scully has and easy going personality I find him very easy to talk with,he listen to what you have to say and explain thing very clearly,I have recommend him to person with AVN that need replacement due to the disease ...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Steer CLEAR

Posted on April 23rd, 2012

This place is a joke! Both doctors, Scully and Metts are rude and very unprofessional. My elderly parent had major surgery by another doctor who sold ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring and great surgeon

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Sean operated on my wife about 12 years ago for a very rare cancer, synovial cell sarcoma. His caring and friendship meant the world to both of us during her ordeal. He was always honest, to the point but never brash or cold. He also did a knee replacement on my Dad who had been told it would not work after he had lived many years with a bad knee after being shot in Korea. 15 years later he is still doing great.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Scully is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, NC.