Dr. Sean Stanga MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Kansas City, MO

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and took his time with us beyond what regular doc would do. Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2013
Very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was our first time to visit Dr. Stanga in Minot since we were tired of driving to Bismarck. He took his time to diagnose our son Connor. We were very impressed with his kind attitude and the time he spent answering all of our questions. Our son is doing much better after having spent many nights in the ER. Recommend him to anyone looking for a good allergist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Miss him
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my youngest son to see him at children's mercy in Kansas city and i wish i had know he had left there he did well with my son and i just set up another appt there and found out he would no longer be our Dr I was a little sad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Margaret Tanner
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stanga saw our son for his asthma, last month. He never saw an asthma doctor before and Dr. Stanga was awesome with Gage. He didnt make us wait and gave Gage the medacine he needed to help him play basketball. He took his time with us and really cared about our son. I would recomend him Dr. Stanga to any family, with asthma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
M.P
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son Jason has been admitted to Blank over 7 times in the last 3 years. We meet Dr. Stenga each time in the hopsital and he always takes his time to ask how we are doing. He never makes rushes his exams and is very thorogh. i recommend him to anyone with a sick child or baby
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2008
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sean Stanga is a very professional doctor. He's very good with children and really knows what he's talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doc

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2008
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A resident at blank children's hospital, dr stanga was the most courteous and professional with our family. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sean Stanga, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.