ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Su Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

1.8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 22

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Have been going to him for years before he stopped being a provider for our insurance. We've only seen him a couple of times since, but he and his wife (a dentist) work out of the same office, so I can say for sure that they our courteous and prompt. I would recommend thE two of them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful, Just Awful

Posted on March 21st, 2013

This was, perhaps, the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. He was extremely rude, impatient, and unfriendly. I went because they took my insurance, but feel as though I was robbed in the end. I have never written a bad review for anyone but feel like I would be doing a disservice if I did not. Don't ever go to this guy, he is terrible.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2012

Rude and a rip off!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2012

He sucks I think he is mentally unstable and he is a real hack

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I've ever met

Posted on April 18th, 2012

He is horrible, no wonder his license was suspended. What is wrong with this man? Once I tried to get a copy of a (ONE) shot record and he wouldn't release it unless I paid him $100 dollars. What a con! He doesn't write good prescriptions and he insist on excessive and unnecessary office visits. Don't bother with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissapointed with Dr.su and receptionist as family doctor.

Posted on January 6th, 2011

He makes consultations very affordable to the uninsured to lure you in. The catch is that you have to come in 4 or more times a month. My pharmacist couldn't understand the rx he wrote me,the prescription was incomplete, asked for meds that don't exist and missing info. I had to come in and pay for him to make it right, he asked for blood test, I had to pay another visit for him to tell me the results on the test. All in the same same month. Then he wrote a RX for les than a month supply, when I realized it I called and they wanted me to schedule another appointment to get the needed amount of pills. I called innumerous times to ask him about the RX he put me on, called 4 times and NEVER got a courtesy call or anything. I received a letter from them stating "If you not able to pay for consultations, I have to refer you to some other MD. We monitor our patients very closely." which is a lie, I told her (receptionist) that I couldn't pay every time he screwed up on a prescription or for refills for less than a month supply on meds that I am need of like insulin, blood pressure meds. Overall I am very disappointed and like many other patients that posted reviews here. Female Receptionist is unpleasant (the male worker is wonderful though). Last time I called, the receptionist hung up on me, now they won't take my calls or allow me to leave a message. I am frustrated, disappointed and dissatisfied. Way to go Sunshine Medical and Dental. :(

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on July 5th, 2010

Doesn't care and will rip you off. Keep searching

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dishonest and deceptive guy

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Evasive and downright dishonest when asked questions about procedures and practices.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor and staff. i love dr vegas!

Posted on December 2nd, 2009

excellent botox injector and lip augmentation. i had terrific results on laser lipo on my stomach and thighs. great staff, zen office. i love their i love botox program $49/mos you can't beat that. he positively changed my life. i can't thank him enough. i have so much more confidence now. i referred all my friends and family. what else can i say. terrific terrific doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2009

Very poor outcome after frexel treatment scars are worse and extremely painful.i paid for all 4 treatments, DR. Su sdvised me he could not guarantee better result. Might just end up with additional Scars. However refused to refund money for the three treatments not given and for the botched first treatment. VEr Disappointing and disfiguring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Su is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.