ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Sue Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Sue?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Sue?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Sue was amazing. Very attentive, very friendly and wonderful bedside manner. He made sure I completely understood my illness and treatment and was very caring. I wish he had his own practice because I would switch my entire family over to his care. It was a pleasure to be treated by him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Dr Sue was a very good doctor for us at our emergency room.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Dr. Sue is the best

Dr. Sue was physician at Piedmont Emergency when I went in on Saturday with what turned out to be my first kidney stone. Dr. Sue is amazing: competent, sharp, personable, knowledgeable -- everything you hope for in a physician. Very impressed by Dr. Sue. Thank you for the outstanding care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

I have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Sue at Dekalb Medical Center. Not only is he a great doctor to work with, he has excellent beside manner, which was shown to me as a ER patient. I only wish that he was in private practice. I would have him as my primary care physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

5 stars!!

I have seen Dr. Sue on 3 separate occasions, and each time he has been absolutely WONDERFUL! He has a great bedside manner, describes what he is doing and why. He even appeals to my 4 year, who says he is 'a nice doctor, who won't hurt you'. Being in the ER is timely and uncomfortable, Dr. Sue makes it better. Thanks for being an amazing doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Sue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Sharon Waters

    Emergency Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Angela Mattke

    Emergency Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. George Leach

    Emergency Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7