ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Traynor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Traynor?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Traynor?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor! Friendly office!

I highly recommend Dr. Traynor. His compassionate care and thorough explanation of my diagnosis made me feel valued and well cared for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Great Doctor

After going to me regular doctor who could not figure out the cause for the mass in my neck I went to Dr. Traynor who was very compassionate and caring. He got me in the same day that I called hid office. He diagnosed it and removed the mass with no ill effects.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Dr Trainer and his assistant Lacey are capable,caring and thoughtful professionals. I fell very fortunate to be a patient in their office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 25th, 2012

I have been seeing this doctor for 6 years and he is a good doctor but I have had enough with the wait times. I spend between 20 to 60 minutes past my appointment time to see the doctor. The office needs to start readjusting their scheduling procedures.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

You could say he saved my life...

I was referred to him with a growing lump in my throat. He did as initial scoping but could see nothing wrong. But he was concerned and sent me for a biopsy of the lump. It came back as Squamous cell carcinoma (cancer) with occult source (meaning they couldn't tell where it originated. He scheduled me immediately for exploratory surgery. He found a cancerous tonsil and removed it. He did an excellent job and was able to get all of the cancer. He then sent me to the oncologists for radiation and chemo. The lump went away quickly and my PET scan after six months shows I am cancer free. I credit Dr. Traynor for his quick and decisive actions that enabled me to survive a Stage 3 cancer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Traynor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Steele

    Otolaryngology

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Jay Reeck

    Otolaryngology

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    2.7
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. David Chambers

    Otolaryngology

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    31