Sean Weiss M.D.,, F.A.C.S Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology New Orleans, LA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Dr. Weiss Is the Best in Town!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Weiss takes his time to provide a thorough assessment of his patients' needs. He makes his patients feel extremely comfortable and he explains everything he does and why he is doing it. He uses the most up-to-date products and methods to make his patients look their best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Professional at its BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Sean Weiss is a professional at its best! I have been to several surgeons concerning Botox and Fillers due to me being diagnosed with Hemi-Facial Spasms. I am slightly paralyzed on the right side of my face. Dr. Weiss injects Botox to eliminate the eye and lip twitching, and injects Filler to help with the sagging of corner of mouth. I finally found a doctor who understands and listens to my concerns and then delivers results! I am 50 years young and I get more compliments now than I did when i was 35.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
my softer and smoother skin apperance
Wait time
5 minutes
couldn't have been any better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
my softer and smoother skin apperance
Wait time
5 minutes
couldn't have been any better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
my softer and smoother skin apperance
Wait time
5 minutes
couldn't have been any better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
I absolutely loved Dr. Weiss
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Weiss really spent a lot of time with me to address my concerns. He is a perfectionist and has made me look and feel so much better about myself. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
I absolutely loved Dr. Weiss
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Weiss really spent a lot of time with me to address my concerns. He is a perfectionist and has made me look and feel so much better about myself. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
i felt all the trust i've always had with Dr Weiss
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Weiss is so careful and thoughtful. And he's willing to put up with my low pain threshold. My visit was an upper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
I came in for Botox and Voluma. Extremely satisfied with the procedure and my results. Dr. Weiss is professional and thorough. I highly recommend him for facial procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
I came in for Botox and Voluma. Extremely satisfied with the procedure and my results. Dr. Weiss is professional and thorough. I highly recommend him for facial procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Consultation
Wait time
5 minutes
very informative, thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Sean Weiss, M.D.,, F.A.C.S is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.