ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean White Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean White?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Best OB/GYN!

I have been seen by Dr. White for the past 12 years and have never left his office feeling like my questions were left unanswered. He's very professional & always so welcoming. Always walks in and shakes your hand. Never comes in without a smile on his face and always asks how you are. Him and his nurses are a blessing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Great doctor!

Dr. White delivered my second child via emergency C-section, & did a wonderful job! My first child was born at a different hospital, not affiliated with Dr. White, delivered by a different doctor. I almost died during that delivery. It was horrible and took months to heal back. I chose Dr. White as my OB doctor with the second baby. Everything went great under his care. The second birth was an emergency C-section, but went beautifully. The baby & I were both fine, and I healed back fast. He even stayed back over time to deliver the baby after his shift was over. I told the other doctor that came on that night, I only wanted him to deliver the baby. Dr. White is a great OB/GYN. I recommend his as a doctor with a pregnancy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

The Best

Dr.White has been my OB for years and help me bring two beautiful babies into the world. He went above and beyond his duty with the both births but especially with my son. I had high bloodpressure and thyroid problems and could have easily lost him but Dr.White took excellent care of me and even though I had to be induced 6 weeks early my son was healthy and I recovered nicely. He even came in on his day off to tie my tubes because I didn't want anyone else to do it. We will be forever grateful for his compassion and skill as a doctor. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

I love this doctor,he is the best doctor I have ever had.He delivered 2 of my childeren and I saw him with all 4of my kids and I would not see any other doctor but him.he is the best and I would recemend anyone to see him that is pregnant cause he is caring with what ever kind of needs you have and help you with all your problems..he is the best doctor in my eyes...you are the best Dr.White!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

He is awesome and caring!

I have Never had a Doctor to care for me like Dr. White! He was amazing with My Delivery and is just a awesome Doctor!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Great doctor! Busy office!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingsport, TN.

  • Dr. Robert Reiff

    Dr. Robert Reiff

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingsport, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    40
  • Dr. Octavio Pinell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingsport, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (35)
    35
  • Dr. Mark Withrow

    Dr. Mark Withrow

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kingsport, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    25