ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sean Wolfort Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sean Wolfort?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

BREAST CANCER SURVIVOR

Dr. Wolfort is my heaven sent angel!!! I was dianogosed with breast cancer at the age of 32. I was blessed with the day that i was refered to Dr. wolfort. Even though i didn't have a good insurance plan he didn't hesitate for a second on taking my case and the fact that the cancer was extremely aggrassive made them have to react very fast. By the end of the week he had clear his schedule and made room for my surgery. Even though it was an extreme pay cut for him he never treated me any different, him and his great staff were like family to my family and I. He took the time out to answer any and all my questions. I love him dearly he made such a horrible time in my life become a joyious experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I would highly recommend Dr. Wolfort. I find him to be a doctor who is fully invested in your case and will provide the best solution and follow up care necessary. I only wished there were more excellent, caring doctors out there. He never tires answering all my questions and concerns. It is wonderful to be treated as an equal...wish is so rare with physicians. I can say with ease that "I Love Dr. Wolfort". His staff are also some of the sweetest.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Dr. Wolfort is my hero

After seeing doctors all over the country with no answers and no relief, Dr. Wolfort was able to help my daughter's debilitating nerve pain with great skill and compassion. His knowledge and surgical talent has enabled her to return to college and have somewhat of a normal life again. He truly is my hero!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

my son was age 15 and in a horrible atv accident - Dr. Wolfort began working on him with a 14 hour surgery and 7 other surgeries after this - he did a super job with the reconstructive surgery - my son has no problems now at all - he is now 20 and doing wonderful - everything he advised would happen - did happen

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

this doctor totally maimed my body, he makes promises that he can't deliver,but he does deliver torture and pain. i have been in pain for over two years dealing with this doctor, and i still have more surgeries to go through. Please stay far away from this doctor if possible. He is a smooth talker,but please don't believe the hype.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2008

Awesome Doctor!

I went to Dr. Wolfort's office with a nerve tumor that had been misdiagnosed. His concern and the care I received was like none I have ever experienced. He explained my condition to me precisely and has answered all of my questions in language I can understand. I would recommend to anyone needing extensive nerve or tendon surgery to consider Dr. Wolfort.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sean Wolfort is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silver Spring, MD.

  • Dr. Chukwuemeka Onyewu

    Dr. Chukwuemeka Onyewu

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Silver Spring, MD 0.68 mi

    3.8
    (36)
    27
  • Dr. Vineet Mehan

    Dr. Vineet Mehan

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Silver Spring, MD 0.92 mi

    3.9
    (57)
    14
  • Dr. Narieman Nik

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Silver Spring, MD 1.28 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    43