Overall Review

3.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Great doctor very smart
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has done a great job with my hormone therapy I am glad he is in danville and I think he is very smart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
front desk person could be more respectful somes off very short most of the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Bladder Cancer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am grateful to Dr. Ciancio for discovering my Bladder Cancer during a scope to remove a kidney stone. He has cared for me for the last 2 1/2 years and I am Cancer free. I have only great things to say about him and his staff of professionals. I am highly recommending him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Vasectomy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with professional staff and with my treatment. Everything was explained well, the doctor took his time to answer all my questions. My vasectomy was painless and my recovery was faster than expected. I highly recommend Dr. Ciancio and will go back if I ever need to see a Urologist again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst bedside manner I've ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2010
Quack
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a quack and very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Good dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had no pain from my vasectomey. He is a good dr and no guy wants to have it done but he did a good job on it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2008
Danville is blessed to have such a wonderful doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He accurately diagnosed me. When I saw his credentials I am surprised that we have someone like him in Danville. I went to the urologist at Christie and he was terrible. He did not know what he was doing. I am glad that I found him in our town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sebastian Ciancio, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Danville, IL.

Doctor

Dr. John Kolski

be the first to rate this Doctor