The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sebastian Mazzotta Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sebastian Mazzotta?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

DON'T BE IMPATIENT

DON'T COUNT ON A RETURN CALL TO DISCLOSE TEST RESULTS. VERY POOR

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

One of the most caring doctors I deal with. Gives more of himself to his patients than most doctors do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Excellent physician

Northern New York is very fortunate to have a top quality physician such as Dr Sebastian Mazzotta. I trust him completely with my care. Other area doctors don't even come close to his expertise.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Excellent physician!!

Dr Mazzotta is one of the very finest physicians in the Northeast and the people of Northern New York are very lucky to have him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

My wait wasn't in the office but at the hospital for a procedure. While I received excellent care I did have to wait almost 50 mins for a room to become vacant. Not really the doctor's fault.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sebastian Mazzotta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, NY.

  • Dr. Eyal Kedar

    Dr. Eyal Kedar

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, NY 0.42 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Paul Tejera

    Dr. Paul Tejera

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Canton, NY 0.42 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    7
  • Mohammad Aktaruzzaman

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Canton, NY 0.42 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    37