Dr. Seela Ramesh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gotten treated by other Dr. in DLCFL but Dr. Seela Ramesh is great and I'm super thankful for the help he is giving me so far. I will not trade him for anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seela es muy informativo es muy profesional. Las muchachas al frente son muy buenas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Very good
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Me encanto
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Aqui la facilidad y el trato y las secretarias son expectacular!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
great
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice office & staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love him and His honesty and he is straight forward which is what I need. And covered my issues and how to fix them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Everything was good i liked everyone there. They have good care. I would love this place even more if they had a small breakfast food for the patients. Something small like a danish or muffin would be nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ramesh has cared for me and my many issues for years. He has not lost the sense of “caring and compassion” which I feel most doctors do loose over time. He has taken the time to get to know me and my conditions and provide with the best possible care avoiding unnecessary treatments, surgeries and drugs. He listen and he wants to know how I feel and how am doing. He remembers everything I tell him about my personal and family medical history. I recommend Dr. Ramesh if you are looking for a doctor who who has sympathy and really cares about whatever you are going through. May God continues to bless his life, family and practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like family here, I would recoomend him to all of my loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Appt
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Satisfied with his professional bed side manner, and I was content with his treatment and procedure I am having done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
crh oregan system
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had extreme pain due to hemorrhoid,s.had oregan system done and o what a relief.wouldtell everyone that this is the way to go thank you all so very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ramesh is so caring. I was having a terrible time with the treatment for hepatitis C. He took the time to explain what was going on and to encourage me that we were halfway through the treatment. Very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seela Ramesh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. James Tarver

29 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harinath Sheela

17 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Srinivas Seela

17 years experience

4.3 of 5