ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seela Ramesh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seela Ramesh?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

I have gotten treated by other Dr. in DLCFL but Dr. Seela Ramesh is great and I'm super thankful for the help he is giving me so far. I will not trade him for anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Excellent

Dr. Seela es muy informativo es muy profesional. Las muchachas al frente son muy buenas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Very good

Very good

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Me encanto

Aqui la facilidad y el trato y las secretarias son expectacular!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

great

nice office & staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

I love him and His honesty and he is straight forward which is what I need. And covered my issues and how to fix them

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Everything was good i liked everyone there. They have good care. I would love this place even more if they had a small breakfast food for the patients. Something small like a danish or muffin would be nice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Ramesh has cared for me and my many issues for years. He has not lost the sense of “caring and compassion” which I feel most doctors do loose over time. He has taken the time to get to know me and my conditions and provide with the best possible care avoiding unnecessary treatments, surgeries and drugs. He listen and he wants to know how I feel and how am doing. He remembers everything I tell him about my personal and family medical history. I recommend Dr. Ramesh if you are looking for a doctor who who has sympathy and really cares about whatever you are going through. May God continues to bless his life, family and practice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

I feel like family here, I would recoomend him to all of my loved ones.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Appt

Satisfied with his professional bed side manner, and I was content with his treatment and procedure I am having done.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

crh oregan system

had extreme pain due to hemorrhoid,s.had oregan system done and o what a relief.wouldtell everyone that this is the way to go thank you all so very much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Dr. Ramesh is so caring. I was having a terrible time with the treatment for hepatitis C. He took the time to explain what was going on and to encourage me that we were halfway through the treatment. Very personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seela Ramesh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. James Tarver III

    Dr. James Tarver III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Parimal Maniar

    Dr. Parimal Maniar

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Harinath Sheela

    Dr. Harinath Sheela

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (76)
    17