Dr. Seema Chaudhary MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Springfield, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very warm and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seema is the best I have met with all these years with I have been with Kaiser. Wish I would have selected her as my primary doctor long time ago. She is very thorough and very knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Satisfied Beyond Expectation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr Seema Chaudhary's office for the first time very recently and literally experienced "love at the first sight" situation. I was truly impressed by her friendly and courteous welcoming remarks. I found her a compassionate , professional and trust worthy physician. She addressed all my concerns and questions. to my entire satisfaction. In brief, I was very well taken care of and have no regrets in choosing Dr Seema Chaudhary as my doctor. I have had an outstanding experience and wish all health care providers take care of their patients with same care, diligence and expertise as Dr. Chaudhary. My sincere thanks for her outstanding service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Very Knowledgeable, Pleasant & Caring.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chaudhary is simply Outstanding. She is easy to talk to, engaging, thorough and truly caring. I am a rocket scientist with lots of stress in the past few years... when I am sick I long and feel better just seeing her. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Dr. Seema Chaudary MD is excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Chaudry for almost 5 months, and during this time we have developed a great relationship with her. She is our family physician and we are very fortunate to have her. She is thorough, attentive, helpful and honestly answers any question we have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first came to KP, I wasn't sure as to what to expect. However, I was fortunate enough to have Dr. Seema Chaudhary as my primary care doctor. She is OUTSTANDING!!! In essence, Dr. Chaudhary is very practical and cares for her patients. With her, you are not just a number, but a human being. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Chaudhary is the very reason as to why I chose to stay with KP. I highly recommend her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Dr. Chaudhary is the best! When our medical insurance rose to $2900 a month we had to switch to KP and I was upset that we were leaving our long time personal Dr. - however Dr. Chaudhary reviewed all my meds, cut most out saying and EXPLAINING why I didn't need to take them and I feel better and score better on all stats. When I come in for a visit she remembers everything about you and explains everything in detail. In short I feel she's the best Dr. I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
My Favorite Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chaudhary is a excellent doctor who really cares about her patients and take the time out to listen to them. I was so unhappy when Dr Chaudhary moved from Springfield to Fair Oaks. Out of convenience I tried visiting with a new doctor in Springfield who rushed our visit and didn't try to connect with me at all so I switched back to Dr Chaudhary. Now I travel from Springfield Kaiser to Fair Oaks Kaiser just because she is one of the best doctors I have ever had. :-) I would recommend Dr Chaudhary to anyone who really wants a doctor that cares about their patients and see you as a individual person and not as a group.

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Caring and passionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor, she listens to your concerns and addresses them properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wonderful and caring physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and caring physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
For Diagnoses
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife is Dr Seema chaudary's patient from the last 30 months. Dr Chaudary is really very devoted and sincere with her profession. She is one of the best internal medicin Doctor in a Kaiser network. She's transfer from Springfield to Kaiser fair Oaks few month before, which now 30 miles far from our home. But my wife told me she feel comfortable with Chaudary. So again we selected her as PCP. We like her quick steps for diagnoses the things. But my experience with Kaiser for hepatitice treatment is not satisfactory . I don't know why Kaiser keep delay the hepatitis treatment. But once again I will appreciate Dr Chaudary personal interest. Due to her interest now my wife has a complete picture about her health. Thank you Dr chaudary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
The best doctor, highly recommend. She makes the visit personalized best experience ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seema Chaudhary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, VA.