Dr. Seema Chaudhary MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 33 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Very Knowledgeable, Pleasant & Caring.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chaudhary is simply Outstanding. She is easy to talk to, engaging, thorough and truly caring. I am a rocket scientist with lots of stress in the past few years... when I am sick I long and feel better just seeing her. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Dr. Seema Chaudary MD is excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Chaudry for almost 5 months, and during this time we have developed a great relationship with her. She is our family physician and we are very fortunate to have her. She is thorough, attentive, helpful and honestly answers any question we have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first came to KP, I wasn't sure as to what to expect. However, I was fortunate enough to have Dr. Seema Chaudhary as my primary care doctor. She is OUTSTANDING!!! In essence, Dr. Chaudhary is very practical and cares for her patients. With her, you are not just a number, but a human being. She is very professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Chaudhary is the very reason as to why I chose to stay with KP. I highly recommend her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2016
Dr. Chaudhary is the best! When our medical insurance rose to $2900 a month we had to switch to KP and I was upset that we were leaving our long time personal Dr. - however Dr. Chaudhary reviewed all my meds, cut most out saying and EXPLAINING why I didn't need to take them and I feel better and score better on all stats. When I come in for a visit she remembers everything about you and explains everything in detail. In short I feel she's the best Dr. I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
My Favorite Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chaudhary is a excellent doctor who really cares about her patients and take the time out to listen to them. I was so unhappy when Dr Chaudhary moved from Springfield to Fair Oaks. Out of convenience I tried visiting with a new doctor in Springfield who rushed our visit and didn't try to connect with me at all so I switched back to Dr Chaudhary. Now I travel from Springfield Kaiser to Fair Oaks Kaiser just because she is one of the best doctors I have ever had. :-) I would recommend Dr Chaudhary to anyone who really wants a doctor that cares about their patients and see you as a individual person and not as a group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Caring and passionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor, she listens to your concerns and addresses them properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wonderful and caring physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful and caring physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
For Diagnoses
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife is Dr Seema chaudary's patient from the last 30 months. Dr Chaudary is really very devoted and sincere with her profession. She is one of the best internal medicin Doctor in a Kaiser network. She's transfer from Springfield to Kaiser fair Oaks few month before, which now 30 miles far from our home. But my wife told me she feel comfortable with Chaudary. So again we selected her as PCP. We like her quick steps for diagnoses the things. But my experience with Kaiser for hepatitice treatment is not satisfactory . I don't know why Kaiser keep delay the hepatitis treatment. But once again I will appreciate Dr Chaudary personal interest. Due to her interest now my wife has a complete picture about her health. Thank you Dr chaudary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
The best doctor, highly recommend. She makes the visit personalized best experience ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
diabetes control
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped diagnose diabetes, put me on medication and helped put together a plan for diet and exercise that has helped me go from 10.4 to a 6.7 in just 2 months!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. It was ease of relief to find a nice doctor for my mother. Dr. Seema was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Internal Medicine Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seema Chaudhary is a great Internal Medicine doctor, my mom recently joined with Kaiser and she assigned my mom PCP. First I was worry about getting good doctor here! How can they monitor test result and then adjust several medicines (insulin) accordingly because my mom is diabetic, hypertension and other medical condition. She did excellent care for my mom, ordered test same day even she arranged same day specialist appointment otherwise my mom has to wait several days. She sent test result advise by email and always reply my email. I will continue have her my mom pcp. I found her the best caring Doctor, I really like folks she is perfect Internal Medicine Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seema Chaudhary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Humburg

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carol Mattes

17 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patience Daniels

23 years experience

4.0 of 5