ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seema Doshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seema Doshi?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Excellent, personable, caring and takes all the time you need

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2014

She has been my primary care physician for many years and I just love her. She is there to listen and is always willing to spend time with me. She is fairly prompt in her appointments and will try and squeeze you in if you need to see her that day. In my opinion, she is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom

Posted on September 16th, 2013

Dr Doshi is a fabulous and caring doctor. Esp with my son who has Autism. She spent a very long time earning his trust. Always coming into the exam room with a small chocolate bar for him. She carried a picture my daughter gave her, in her lab coat, for about five years. She remembers everything they tell her. She held me as I cried when she suggested my son might have Autism when he was 5 years old. She has always listened and helped me get anything I need for him. She has even volunteered to be a part of our walk team for Autism. She has even given me her personal number to reach her when we were having issues with my son or a child was extremely ill.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2013

I love Dr. D. :) she's the best. and to the person below, I'm sure there was a reason she did these things. she has been my doctor for 18 years. and she's honestly everything I could ask for. very sweet.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not profesional

Posted on February 18th, 2012

she hardly steps a foot in the room. never puts down the computer. does not give clear directions.has never laid a hand on me to do any kind of phisical examination. I WILL NEVER GO TO HER AGAIN!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2011

Dr. Doshi is the best Dr. I have ever been to. If she don't know she will refer you to someone who does.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seema Doshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yale, MI.