ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seema Sinha Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seema Sinha?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Best Ever

Among the best physicians I have ever encountered, PERIOD. So much so, in fact, that even though she is not covered by my insurance plan I go to her even if I need to pay the full costs out-of-pocket.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Impressive grad schools but poor service.

Difficult to communicate with. All you get is superficial responses from her Medical Assistant and Nurse. One simple question about why certain parts of my Echo results were missing, especially the AVA, ... and I'm still waiting for the answers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Awesome doctor! Easy to talk to, warm, and very smart. Impressed with the way she took care of my mom.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

Very Happy with her

Dr. Sinha was great both in the office and hospital. I appreciated her prompt care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Great doctor, very smart!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Dr. Sinha was outstanding with my family and me. She made me feel very comfortable and treated me with great care. She had a warm personality and seemed very smart. My wife and I thought she was the best physician we have ever seen at Stanford.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seema Sinha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Menlo Park, CA.

  • Dr. Sarah Watson

    Internal Medicine

    Menlo Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Ryan Brown

    Dr. Ryan Brown

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Menlo Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Stacy Porter

    Dr. Stacy Porter

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Menlo Park, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1