ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seema Thekdi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seema Thekdi?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seema Thekdi?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Dr. Thekdi is THE best!!! Intelligent and caring, dedicated and thoughtful. Super easy to talk to, you will love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Amazing

I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Thekdi. She listens. I have seen other Doctors in her field and I have never encountered someone who will sit and talk about what is going on with you AND THEN decide what rx would best suit your needs. She cares. It is so obvious from the first moment appointment. She changed my way of looking at difficult situations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Very unusual psych

Dr Thekdi is a wonderful dr. It is very unusual to find a psych that Takes the time and effort to actually try to "help" their patient Instead of staring at their desk and writing a Rx. She actually listens To her patients and talks with you. A psych dr who actually Cares about her patients is almost impossible to find.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

She is a clueless person

Nothing she said was even remotely helpful.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Outstanding

Simply put: Dr. Thekdi changed my life. I was going through a very difficult time in my life and she was the perfect doctor to assist me. What I liked most about her was her ability to break out of "doctor" mode and sometimes share personal anecdotes that made me feel less stressed.. giving me a real world opinion instead of just doctor-psycho-babble. She was always courteous, punctual and rarely had to reschedule. I cannot say enough positive things about her. I realize finding the right doctor is a very personal issue, but in all I think Dr. Thekdi would fit anyone's personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

Horrible Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seema Thekdi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Susan Meixner

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Peggy Wingard

    Anesthesiology, Psychiatry

    Houston, TX 0.36 mi

    35
  • Dr. Don Lagrone

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0.42 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    47