The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sein-Khiong Yeo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sein-Khiong Yeo?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Good Service

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Professionalism

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Dr. Yeo refused to provide any treatment and left the room. I scheduled an appointment to have earwax removed from a blocked ear, which I've had done by many general practitioners in the past. When I made the appointment on the phone, I specified that this was the reason for my visit and said I was okay with visiting any doctor available. They made an appointment for me with Dr. Yeo, knowing full well this was the reason for my visit, and when I told him of my issue, he said he couldn't do anything for it and then practically pushed me out the door.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2015

I have been a patient wth Dr YEO for 24yrs. I think he is a very good Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medicare refund analyst

Posted on March 4th, 2014

One of the most humane doctors i've had the pleasure to meet. Great bedside manner. genuinly caring for the wellbeing of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary Care Doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Had good experiences with appointments visits. And while staying in hospital under doctor's care.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good caring doctor.

Posted on September 15th, 2012

The doctor shows concerns and need for his patients always.And with the interest in their overall healthcare.Best regards!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind and caring doctor for his patients.

Posted on January 10th, 2012

Well experienced and professional in his area of study. And wonderful staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional and understanding doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

There's no dislike.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The best doctor

Posted on July 21st, 2011

I would recommend this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

very disrespectful doctor!! receptionist,staff and office are horrible!! very smelly iin the office. Dr. Yeo has disrespected me alot. He has called me out of my name (Junkie)-(heroin addict)etc. he put me on Adderral Xr and Adderall IR. He said he never gave it to me. i asked him to look in my chart and he screamed at me "NO". and walked away. He's the worst Iv'e ever seen.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sein-Khiong Yeo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.