The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Semon Bader Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Semon Bader?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Great for my shoulder pain and son's sports injuries and discussed our different options. Took care of my torn Rotator Cuff and fixed my son's ACL. Both doing great now

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

great experience, Took care of my knee and my shoulder. Doing great now

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

informative, pleasant and technically excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Explains problem and various options for treatment both surgical and non-surgical including biological/ potentially regenerative options

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Surgery

had a very diffcult surgery with a lot of risks. He took care of me and is very professional. Very fortunate he was my surgeon, My righ tarm is fully healed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

I walk again after 13 years in a wheelchair

Dr. Bader is an angel here on earth. He changed my life! I had a double TKA...at the same time I got two new knees and that was after 13 years in a wh ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Semon Bader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, CA.

  • Dr Laura Timmerman

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA

    4.9
    (68)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Michael Oberlander

    Dr. Michael Oberlander

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    32
  • Dr. Bradley Crow

    Dr. Bradley Crow

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Concord, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    16