Dr. Semra Sahinci MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a caring doctor, Dr. Sahinci is the one. She takes her time to diagnosis your problem and send you to the right specialist if necessary. She is a wonderful doctor and dedicated to ones well being
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr Sahinci, she's so intelligent and she really thoroughly evaluate me each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Sahinci is great. I feel very comfortable for having her as my doctor. She is very professional and a great listener. I am so glad that she was seeing new patients at the time of my first appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor we ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
I love Dr. Sahinci!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sahinci is knowledgeable and compassionate. She gives you her undivided attention and listens intently. She is very thorough. You can even communicate with her directly via email. The staff is very courteous and the wait time is always reasonable. I recommend her highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Sahinci Not Taking New Patients
I was disappointed to learn that contrary to what is posted on VITALS that Dr. Sahinci is NOT taking new patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Recommend to friends
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have recommended Dr Sahinci to 2 friends. She listens, is quick, treats the patient politely and discusses options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Cares about you as a person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While she is harried in the office, she makes the time to find out how you are doing and takes time to explain test results and treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very bright and caring, but she seems to have either too many patients or not enough competent staff to assist her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sahinci has been my doctor over 2 years. wish every doctor in America could be as caring as she is. Dr.Sahinci is excellent physician listen to me. Follows up in timely manner and is very helpful and have continuously been satisfied. Dr. Sahinci is the kind of doctor who instills confidence. She is knowledgable and patient. Most importantly she does not over-react and listens very well. have nothing but respect and confidence in Dr. Sahinci.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Best Family Practice Physician we have ever had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a professional who cares, knows the best specialists, and follows-up. She frequently contacts us using the AAMC e-mail system. In forty plus years we have been treated by many good physicians. SHe is, by far, the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Semra Sahinci, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Mcglone

15 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Holly Williams

5 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Fry

20 years experience

3.8 of 5