The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Semra Sahinci Is this you?
  • 33
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Semra Sahinci?


42 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

If you want a caring doctor, Dr. Sahinci is the one. She takes her time to diagnosis your problem and send you to the right specialist if necessary. She is a wonderful doctor and dedicated to ones well being

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

I absolutely love Dr Sahinci, she's so intelligent and she really thoroughly evaluate me each visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Dr. Sahinci is great. I feel very comfortable for having her as my doctor. She is very professional and a great listener. I am so glad that she was seeing new patients at the time of my first appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

best doctor we ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

I love Dr. Sahinci!

Dr. Sahinci is knowledgeable and compassionate. She gives you her undivided attention and listens intently. She is very thorough. You can even communicate with her directly via email. The staff is very courteous and the wait time is always reasonable. I recommend her highly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Sahinci Not Taking New Patients

I was disappointed to learn that contrary to what is posted on VITALS that Dr. Sahinci is NOT taking new patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Recommend to friends

Have recommended Dr Sahinci to 2 friends. She listens, is quick, treats the patient politely and discusses options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Cares about you as a person

While she is harried in the office, she makes the time to find out how you are doing and takes time to explain test results and treatment options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

She is very bright and caring, but she seems to have either too many patients or not enough competent staff to assist her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Dr.Sahinci has been my doctor over 2 years. wish every doctor in America could be as caring as she is. Dr.Sahinci is excellent physician listen to me. Follows up in timely manner and is very helpful and have continuously been satisfied. Dr. Sahinci is the kind of doctor who instills confidence. She is knowledgable and patient. Most importantly she does not over-react and listens very well. have nothing but respect and confidence in Dr. Sahinci.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

excellent care

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Best Family Practice Physician we have ever had

This is a professional who cares, knows the best specialists, and follows-up. She frequently contacts us using the AAMC e-mail system. In forty plus years we have been treated by many good physicians. SHe is, by far, the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Semra Sahinci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Natalie Lake

    Family Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Patrick Canan

    Dr. Patrick Canan

    Family Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Andrew Mcglone

    Dr. Andrew Mcglone

    Family Medicine

    Annapolis, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    15