ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sena Kihtir Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sena Kihtir?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Definitely recommend her

She is a very caring doctor. I've been with her for nearly 3 years and she is one of my favorite doctor's. I see her for injections and pain management.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

She's a wonderful Psychologist to work with!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2014

Very poor service

The United Pain Clinic was very inept with scheduling and communication with my son. The Doctor didn't take the time to figure out what his problem was - went for Spinal injections which didn't help his situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Probably the most caring physician I've ever met. Brilliant, personable, professional with a wonderful bedside manner!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Wrongly accused me of illicit drug use

Dr. Kihtir wrongly accused me of illicit drug use as my pain mgmt physician. She pulled names off the ND court website and although there was a person listed with my first and last name, the middle name was different and lived at the other end of the state. Refused to share her source of info, I found it through my own research. Upon calling a few times to ask about her source, the nurse stated "don't worry about it, she had you confused with another patient" - an outright lie. Never got an apology for being wrongly accused and will never return to her care. Very unprofessional and was downright rude after she suspected me of using illicit substances. Not to mention the additional medical cost and embarrassment of a full scale urinalysis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sena Kihtir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Gordon Beardwood

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    25
  • Dr. Todd Hess

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    4.3
    (67)
    31
  • Dr. Angelito Sajor

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Saint Paul, MN 0 mi

    3.2
    (14)
    24