ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sena Lee Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sena Lee?


14 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

She just isn't warm and fuzzy. Did not feel comfortable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Didn't feel that I got a very complete exam

This Dr. was in and out quickly. I have been to other dermatologists so I know what to expect in an exam, and I don't feel that I got a complete one here. Luckily I haven't had any issues but I am not going back and found another dermatologist.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

In, out, no bedside manner, didn't take time to listen to me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Not impressed

I needed to see a dermatologist for a repeat infection (or that's what I thought). I called up and made an appointment and I basically told the Dr. what I though it was, she said OK, gave me a prescription and left. In and out in around 5 minutes. no biopsy of the growth, no detail inspection.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

I did not like this doctor neither I would recommend it. The office was completely empty, the staff was very unpleasant and dr Lee was very impersonal and was unable to provide solutions to any of my problems. Overall, a terrible experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

Impressed

I called on Thursday, I was given an appointment the following day. Great Service!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Great Doctor, Great Staff, Great Office
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Excellent Doctor, excellent staff

I called for an appointment today, I was asked "did I want to be seen today" Which was great!!. When I arrived I was greated with a smile, I filled out paperwork and within 5 minutes, I was seen. Dr. Lee is great, she took her time, she explained things. I would recommend Dr. Lee to everyone who wants to see a Dermatologist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sena Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Peters, MO.

  • Dr. Scott Carrizales

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Saint Peters, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Guadalupe Sanchez

    Dr. Guadalupe Sanchez

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Saint Peters, MO 0 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    38
  • Dr. Nora Shumway

    Dr. Nora Shumway

    Dermatology

    Saint Peters, MO 0.08 mi

    4.7
    (32)