Dr. Senthil Sankaralingam MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Killeen, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 2 major surgery with Dr S.and I would recommend him anytime .. His staff is outstanding they treat as if it was them being seen .. Thank you for all your hard work and great work..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has done 2 of my major surgery and I didn't exprience any complactation .. Wonderfull Doctor all around thank you for your service..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery in 2013 for a cancerus tumor and removed it had the best care .. last week I went to do a follow up he was amazed how good I healed ..He couldn't even see where he did the surgery. The best surgeon .. I've had 4 different surgeries and I had no complications with surgery he did on me I healed fast...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2013
Overall Satisfaction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sankaralingam performed a laparoscopic colon recession on my wife three days ago. This evening she had solid food which she tolerated very well. There are only 3 small scars in her abdomen, she has no colostemy bag or appendages and throughout the initial consultation, pre-operation meeting, post operation visits and explanations, this physician demeanor, demonstrated skill, and overall conduct exceeds that of any other medical doctor either myself (80 years old) or my wife (76 years old) have ever met in our long lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. S took care of my son and my husband. He is an excellent surgeon. He has a great bed side manner. He took time out of his regular schedule to make calls to other doctors. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good bedside manners
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2009
Excellent surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. S is by far one of the kindest doctors I have ever had. Great bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Senthil Sankaralingam, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Killeen, TX.