The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seokkoon Cho Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seokkoon Cho?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Great Dr

great Dr in my opinion. I am a recovering addict and if it weren't for Dr. Cho and his helpfulness i do not know where i would be now. He is caring and helps people understand the root of the problem and a way to fix it. He helped me come out on top!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Courteous Staff: I have to admit he was the only one

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

I made a call to Dr. Cho Thursday evening with some very severe issues that needed to be addressed very quickly. Everyone one else I called could not fit me in until 2 weeks. Dr. Cho called me Friday and fit me in on a Saturday morning at 8:40. He was very through and did not rush through the appointment at all. I'm so grateful to have found him and can't wait to see him for my follow up visit on the 30th. Thank you Dr. Cho!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Excellent Dr. ,understands your issues & knows how to treat! Turned my life around. Would recommend him to anyone. So glad he is my Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Excellent!

Dr. Cho is a caring and experienced doctor who is very courteous to his patients. There is little to no waiting time when trying to make an appointment, and he is very dependable and flexible in terms of schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Cho to anyone who is looking for an excellent psychiatric doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seokkoon Cho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Teaneck, NJ.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (28)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Wilfrid Raby

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Teaneck, NJ 0.13 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Edward Farkas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Teaneck, NJ 0.13 mi

    3.5
    (57)
    38