ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sequita Morris Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sequita Morris?


29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Wonderful

My previous Dr. left her practice and recommended Dr. Morris, among others. I had my first appointment this week and was completely satisfied. She is very intelligent, easy to talk to, and very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Excellent

Dr Morris is a very attentive doctor. I hate to see her leave her practice in Farmington MO dues to Barnes Jewish taking over .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

One of best I have been to.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Definately a great choice for a family Dr. She listens to you and works with you. I would reccomend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2013

Dr. Morris isone of the best doctors I have seen in a long time

My experience with Dr. Morris is fantastic she is very knowledgeable and polite I haven't seen doctor like her in years. I generally don't go to fema ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

She left but will be loved forever.

Dr Morris left us to pursue a better carreer, but we were blessed with the time that she was our physician. She is good, caring, and will make you laugh on your darkest day. She will cry with you if you need her to and remind you that medicine is a business when she needs you. She cares and in turn we care for her, She really is a family doctor because she makes you feel like family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

The best doctor that my family has had!

I have seen Dr Morris for over 2 yrs now. Her staff has changed over time and some were better than others, but Dr Morris has always been the same. The more I see her the more I like her. She is to the point and cares. After she sees me she sends me a letter with all of my labs in it and explains the ones that she is worried about. Things dont always go perfect, but she is great and does try to explain things in a manner that I can understand them. All of my family and now most of my friends see her. We are very happy. Sometimes she cant get you in right away but you can usually get an appt in the next 24 hrs as we all know schedules are sometimes full, but you dont have to wait days or weeks for a sick visit. She will also refer you to urgent care or her nurse practitioner if she doesnt have an opening that day, but she usually has at least one or 2 that if you call early enough you can get one, no problem. If you wait too late, then hey, you have to wait, that's common sense but every one wants every thing now... its the American way right... I put my life, my parents lives, and my children's lives in her hands: Enough said!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Top notch.....

She has a unique blend of caring and no nonsense.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sequita Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fenton, MO.

  • Dr Thomas Wright

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Vascular Surgery

    Saint Louis, MO

    5.0
    (41)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Larry Murrow II

    Family Medicine

    Fenton, MO 0.61 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Melissa Johnson

    Dr. Melissa Johnson

    Family Medicine

    Fenton, MO 0.61 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    16