Dr. Serena Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Delta, CO

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
An Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is great. I am treated like a person and not like just another patient. She actually listens to me before making any recommendations! And those recommendations always end up making me better. Her staff always make me feel very welcome. Being older, they always take the time to explain everything to me, even the bill. Her fees are very reasonable and they are posted on the front counter for everyone to see. Since I don't have insurance that is important and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
CARING doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith has been my physician for many years. I absolutely love her. There is nothing I am uncomfortable discussing with her and she gets to the root of my medical issues. Her staff is wonderful. I have moved to a larger town with a wider variety of physicians and still drive 45 miles to keep her as my physician. Always will!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
best Dr around
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I have been a patient with Dr smith since 2005. i am a diabetic and and she has treated me better than the diabetes specialist in grand junction,Co when that Dr couldn't figure me out I quit seeing him and returned to Dr.Smith and now she has gotten me back in line and probably added years to my life. I recommend her for sure!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Serena Smith is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She treats me with respect, listens to me and takes the time she needs to help me with whatever I need at the time. Delta, Coloraado is a very lucky city to have Dr. Serena Smith practicing there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is really great. She takes the time to really understand your issues, and she really cares. She is willing to go the extra mile to help you get the care you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2011
Good!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I take my baby to Dr. Smith. She's very good, and my baby loves her! No complaints here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Hmmm
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best Doc that I have gone to in a long time. Very caring and takes the time to listen to you. She is never in a hurry and always makes sure that she answers all your questions!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2014

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Serena Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delta, CO.