ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Serena Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Serena Smith?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Serena Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

An Excellent Doctor

Dr. Smith is great. I am treated like a person and not like just another patient. She actually listens to me before making any recommendations! And those recommendations always end up making me better. Her staff always make me feel very welcome. Being older, they always take the time to explain everything to me, even the bill. Her fees are very reasonable and they are posted on the front counter for everyone to see. Since I don't have insurance that is important and refreshing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

CARING doctor

Dr. Smith has been my physician for many years. I absolutely love her. There is nothing I am uncomfortable discussing with her and she gets to the root of my medical issues. Her staff is wonderful. I have moved to a larger town with a wider variety of physicians and still drive 45 miles to keep her as my physician. Always will!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

best Dr around

I have been a patient with Dr smith since 2005. i am a diabetic and and she has treated me better than the diabetes specialist in grand junction,Co when that Dr couldn't figure me out I quit seeing him and returned to Dr.Smith and now she has gotten me back in line and probably added years to my life. I recommend her for sure!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Dr. Serena Smith is the most caring doctor I have ever met. She treats me with respect, listens to me and takes the time she needs to help me with whatever I need at the time. Delta, Coloraado is a very lucky city to have Dr. Serena Smith practicing there.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Great Doctor

This doctor is really great. She takes the time to really understand your issues, and she really cares. She is willing to go the extra mile to help you get the care you need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Good!

I take my baby to Dr. Smith. She's very good, and my baby loves her! No complaints here!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Hmmm

She is the best Doc that I have gone to in a long time. Very caring and takes the time to listen to you. She is never in a hurry and always makes sure that she answers all your questions!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Serena Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delta, CO.

  • Dr. Amanda Bristol Swanson

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Delta, CO 0.28 mi

    7
  • Dr. Bruce Mixter

    Dr. Bruce Mixter

    Family Medicine

    Delta, CO 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Marie Matthews

    Dr. Marie Matthews

    Family Medicine

    Delta, CO 0.28 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    13