Dr. Sergey Turchin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Palm Coast, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turchin was professional, concerned and interested in my particular issue. He diagnosed effectively and I received proper care. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful person,great physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I STOPPED GOING TO HIM BECAUSE OF HIS INDIFFERENT ATTITUDE. MY TIME WITH HIM WAS LIMITED TO 15 MINUTES. I KNEW MY TIME WAS UP WHEN HE STOPPED TSLKING TO ME. HE IS THE ONLY DOCTOR I EVER VISITED WHO NEVER...NEVER TOUCHED ME. HE IS MORE INTERESTED IN WRITING BOOKS THAN HE IS IN TREATING PSATIENTS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor doesn't care and it shows. He gives poor recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Book smart. Very bad diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2014
2 Thumbs up
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel confident that Dr. Turchin is familiar with my health history and is a partner in my efforts to monitor and maintain my health needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
One of the best in the area!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a doctor. Having many medical problems, I see many doctors, and I have to say Dr. Turchin is one of the best. He always listens carefully and I always leave satisfied. The staff, which could make or break a practice are also respectful, joyous and overall wonderful. Having gone to 5 internists, he is the best so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Good listener. Focused.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent a great deal of time with both myself and my husband.....never rushed us and asked a lot of questions. Quality young doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impresses me as not really interested in being a doctor or just doesn't think that the elderly are worth the trouble. No matter what, I don't have faith in him with my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sergey Turchin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Coast, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Chamion Olivier

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Mckinley

14 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Mclaughlin

46 years experience

4.7 of 5