ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sergey Turchin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergey Turchin?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Dr. Turchin was professional, concerned and interested in my particular issue. He diagnosed effectively and I received proper care. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Wonderful person,great physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

I STOPPED GOING TO HIM BECAUSE OF HIS INDIFFERENT ATTITUDE. MY TIME WITH HIM WAS LIMITED TO 15 MINUTES. I KNEW MY TIME WAS UP WHEN HE STOPPED TSLKING TO ME. HE IS THE ONLY DOCTOR I EVER VISITED WHO NEVER...NEVER TOUCHED ME. HE IS MORE INTERESTED IN WRITING BOOKS THAN HE IS IN TREATING PSATIENTS.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Doctor doesn't care and it shows. He gives poor recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Book smart. Very bad diagnostician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

2 Thumbs up

I feel confident that Dr. Turchin is familiar with my health history and is a partner in my efforts to monitor and maintain my health needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

One of the best in the area!

What a doctor. Having many medical problems, I see many doctors, and I have to say Dr. Turchin is one of the best. He always listens carefully and I always leave satisfied. The staff, which could make or break a practice are also respectful, joyous and overall wonderful. Having gone to 5 internists, he is the best so far.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Good listener. Focused.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Does!n care about patient
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Spent a great deal of time with both myself and my husband.....never rushed us and asked a lot of questions. Quality young doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Impresses me as not really interested in being a doctor or just doesn't think that the elderly are worth the trouble. No matter what, I don't have faith in him with my health issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sergey Turchin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Coast, FL.

  • Dr. Jaideep Hoskote

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Coast, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Karen Theilade

    Dr. Karen Theilade

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Palm Coast, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Chamion Olivier

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Palm Coast, FL 0 mi

    20