ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sergio Flores Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergio Flores?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergio Flores?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

Proffessional and cares for his patients

Our experience was excellent. All the process went very nice, his stuff is kind and he cares and explains everything clearly and follows up carying for his patients. I highly recommend Dr Flores.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Simply the Best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

After having been referred for a virtual colonoscopy 3 months ago I am still waiting for my results. It seemed as though this physician had little to no time to spend with me in explaining my condition. Bedside manner leaves me cold.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

One of the best

I have been seeing Dr. Flores for the past 4 years ever sinced diagnosed with pancreatitis. He is a very good, no nonsense doctor who cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

Such a professional

Dr Flores was calm, diligent, careful, and did not rush. He is thoughtful and experienced. I was impressed with the entire practice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2010

Incredible Docter
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sergio Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Reza Khoshini

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Richard Snyder ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Snyder

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Jeffrey Pressman

    Dr. Jeffrey Pressman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    40