ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sergio Giancola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergio Giancola?

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergio Giancola?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

The very best....Dr. Sergio Giancola

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Retired

Great Doctor, took a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions, very courteous and kind, a great down to earth Doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Professionalism

Dr. Giancola is a very professional physician. He took his time with me and was very compassionate with my condition. He explained my condition and procedures that I would be having. He is very knowledgeable in his practice and was able to decrease my anxiety.I highly recommend Dr. Giancola to anybody that needs a Urology consultation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

The best

The Dr. was introduced to my existence by a phone call at around 3 in the morning by an ER Dr. Who was trying very hard to find me someone who would take my ins. after a phone consult he said to have me call the office in the morning and they would get me right in and they did. He really does seem to care about people and the staff at the office is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

I have had nothing but the best care and results with Dr G. and the staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Other Dr's misdiagnosed me and did not order the proper tests to find out what was wrong. Dr Giancola was so caring. He made sure I got answers and left me with mutiple options. Letting me choose what was right for me. He is the best Dr I have had in my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 20th, 2009

First time visitor

He seemed nice enough, but left me in the exam room for over an hour. When he and the nurse left the room after the exam, they didn't tell me I had to wait for instructions, they just walked out. Rather rude, don't you think.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sergio Giancola is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Franklin, PA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Frederico Padin

    Urology

    Franklin, PA 1.39 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    51