ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sergio Seoane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergio Seoane?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Seoane for over 6 years and would recommend him to EVERYONE. He listens to his patients and proceeds from there. He's the best in my book!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Dr. Sergio Seoane & Staff

OMG, I was with Jaycare for 6 yrs. Dr Seoane has done for me what Dr Min never touched on. God has blessed the Dr & staff with wisdom & hearts. His bedside manner is & care & knowledge is exceptional. The staff is top notch & caring. Need a terrific Dr & Staff, here you go!!!! God Bless them & thanks for making me well enough to travel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Seoane and am sorry I moved and can't have him as my physician now. He is very caring and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2013

He is good, but you always have to wait too long to see him, you could be seatting in the waiting room for 2 hrs. This is so incovenient whe you have a job.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Great Doctor...Long Wait

Dr. Seoane is an awesome doctor. The only isue that I have is the amount of time you wait to see him. You can plan on being there two hours for an appointment. He is very thorough, and knowledgeable. He taks his time with you, and makes sure you understand everything. .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

mis- diagnosed

Had I not checked with one of my other Drs. only GOD knows.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sergio Seoane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.

  • Dr. Raquelle Ministre

    Family Medicine

    Lakeland, FL 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Stephanie Benedict

    Dr. Stephanie Benedict

    Family Medicine

    Lakeland, FL 0.13 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. James Sarasua

    Family Medicine

    Lakeland, FL 0.13 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    8