Dr. Sergio Seoane MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lakeland, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Seoane for over 6 years and would recommend him to EVERYONE. He listens to his patients and proceeds from there. He's the best in my book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Dr. Sergio Seoane & Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OMG, I was with Jaycare for 6 yrs. Dr Seoane has done for me what Dr Min never touched on. God has blessed the Dr & staff with wisdom & hearts. His bedside manner is & care & knowledge is exceptional. The staff is top notch & caring. Need a terrific Dr & Staff, here you go!!!! God Bless them & thanks for making me well enough to travel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Seoane and am sorry I moved and can't have him as my physician now. He is very caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is good, but you always have to wait too long to see him, you could be seatting in the waiting room for 2 hrs. This is so incovenient whe you have a job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Great Doctor...Long Wait
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seoane is an awesome doctor. The only isue that I have is the amount of time you wait to see him. You can plan on being there two hours for an appointment. He is very thorough, and knowledgeable. He taks his time with you, and makes sure you understand everything. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2010
mis- diagnosed
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had I not checked with one of my other Drs. only GOD knows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sergio Seoane, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.