The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sergio Szpaizman Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sergio Szpaizman?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

DR. SZPAIZMAN

HE IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER FOUND OUT HER. A REAL "MENSCH" APPROACHABLE, SPONTANIOUS GENUINE THROUHG. I Am also looking for him will let you know if I find anything. there was a hospital affiliation. Gotta find it Good health all JOE D

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Dr. Spaizman - An Amazing Doctor & Human Being

One of the GREAT ones. Unfortunately he is no longer at My Dr Now. I won't be seeing another Dr until I can figure out where he is currently practicing. If anyone knows, please let me know 😉

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

One Of The BEST Physicians in Arizona

Dr Spaizman is an amazing Dr and human being. He is no longer at My Dr Now in Gilbert , too bad for them. He was truly an asset to their practice. Excellent bedside manner, very thorough & thoughtful. Extremely experienced, caring and everything a real doctor should be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

You made the right choice!

A very nice and knowledgeable man who puts you at ease. Dr. Szpaizman is everything you look for in a physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

One of The GREAT Ones!

Excellent Doctor! Went to see him today because I need a new primary care doctor since relocating to Arizona. Very personable, spent over 30 minutes with me discussing my medical history. Was very attentive and compassionate about my medical problems and expressed a genuine interest and concern in helping me. I am so happy I found such a GREAT primary care doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

My Dr Now is a rip off

Dr. Spzaisman is a nice enough Dr. He was kind and attentive, but not very up to date on diagnosing hormone or thyroid conditions. The real problem seems to be the "whole office approach" - do it all right here. I needed some blood work, so they wanted me to come back to their office to have my blood drawn. Ok, I can do that. I came in a few days later (fasting, 8am opens) and they want to charge me my co-pay for the Dr's visit just to have the nurse draw my blood!! Huh? I have had blood work done elsewhere with no out of pocket fee. I aske them about this, and they insisted they needed the copay. She finally offered to print out a form I could take elsewhere for the blood draw (no oop charge). Then, they'll want me to come in for an office visit for my test results. Can't tell me on the phone? Seriously? They are looking to make $ not diagnose, help and treat people. I miss Dr. Thomson who used to be at this office.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sergio Szpaizman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

  • Dr. Preet Gurinder Mangat

    Dr. Preet Gurinder Mangat

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    5
  • Dr. Rachel Sy

    Dr. Rachel Sy

    Family Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    12
  • Dr. Laura Arce-Gomez

    Family Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10