ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Biser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Biser?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on February 12th, 2013

I was referred by my another physician for one thing which he checked but also discovered something else. After about 3 hours later he told me he thinks I have Intercranial Hypertension and that I needed to see a neuro. Sure enough he was spot on. And I've already been back for a follow up and testing that goes along with my condition. Would HIGHLY recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2012

Dr.Biser is an excellent, highly qualified, highly personable, extremely professional opthamalogist. I am a type 1 juvenile diabetic & I had been losing my vision at an alarming rate & Dr.Biser has brrn patiently & vigilantly working with me, I wouldn't trust anyone with my eyes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT AND THOROUGH PHYSICIAN

Posted on June 17th, 2012

My husband and I went for our yearly eye exams and were very satisfied with our care. Dr. Biser gave us both a comprehensive eye exam and took the time to address all of our questions and concerns. It is plainly evident that Dr. Biser is experienced, competent and well versed in his field. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Dr. Biser has been treating my family for a number of years. He is consistently thorough and brilliant with diagnosing not only ocular diseases but systemic illnesses as well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2011

The first appt I was kept waiting for 2 hours, the second appt the wait was 1 hour. Now I only accept the first appt of the day and the wait is around 15 minutes (there always seems to be somewhere there before me, even though when I made my appt I was assured I was the first appt of the day).

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Biser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, NY.