ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Biser Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Biser?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Great Doctor

I was referred by my another physician for one thing which he checked but also discovered something else. After about 3 hours later he told me he thinks I have Intercranial Hypertension and that I needed to see a neuro. Sure enough he was spot on. And I've already been back for a follow up and testing that goes along with my condition. Would HIGHLY recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Dr.Biser is an excellent, highly qualified, highly personable, extremely professional opthamalogist. I am a type 1 juvenile diabetic & I had been losing my vision at an alarming rate & Dr.Biser has brrn patiently & vigilantly working with me, I wouldn't trust anyone with my eyes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2012

EXCELLENT AND THOROUGH PHYSICIAN

My husband and I went for our yearly eye exams and were very satisfied with our care. Dr. Biser gave us both a comprehensive eye exam and took the time to address all of our questions and concerns. It is plainly evident that Dr. Biser is experienced, competent and well versed in his field. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Dr. Biser has been treating my family for a number of years. He is consistently thorough and brilliant with diagnosing not only ocular diseases but systemic illnesses as well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

The first appt I was kept waiting for 2 hours, the second appt the wait was 1 hour. Now I only accept the first appt of the day and the wait is around 15 minutes (there always seems to be somewhere there before me, even though when I made my appt I was assured I was the first appt of the day).

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

2.3 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Biser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Vernon, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christopher Brown

    Ophthalmology

    Bronxville, NY 0.86 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    20
  • Dr. Joseph Magaro

    Dr. Joseph Magaro

    Ophthalmology

    Bronxville, NY 0.86 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    52
  • Dr. Audell Ray

    Dr. Audell Ray

    Ophthalmology

    Bronxville, NY 0.86 mi

    3.4
    (9)
    43