ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Force Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Force?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

Extremely knowledgeable. Explained all the options for my Dad. He was compassionate and patient with all the questions from the family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

I had lung cancer surgery wherein Dr Force removed the lower lobe of my left lung. Its now 7 months after surgery and the recovery has been excellent. I had little pain after surgery. Some comfort issues time to time but nothing that is out of the ordinary. Importantly had my first post op scan and I was cancer free in my lungs. Dr Force got all of the cancer. He is a caring Dr and takes time with you and gives you the information you need to know.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Good docotr

Very nice guy, straight shooter, thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Phenomenal, Godsend!

Dr. force save my life, I'm very pleased how he treated me all the way. He always give me hope, everyday is a new day, with out him I will not be here today. I strongly recommended him, for he is the best doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Tops

takes time with his patients, excellant staff and team, very personable with a sense of humor, explains procedures, answers all questions

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2012

Excellent surgeon!

Dr. Force is phenomenal! Before going to Dr. Force I had two previous laprascopic surgeries (with other surgeons) for a recurring problem and was told that I would definitely have to have a thorocomy for this surgery. After talking with Dr. Force, we agreed that he would try it laprascopically first, then switch to the thorocotomy if necessary. He was able to do the surgery laprascopically when any other surgeon I had talked to wouldn't even attempt it which has minimized my post-operative pain and healing time. He also spent a very long time talking with me and answering numerous questions both before and after surgery. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest about what to expect, and skilled. I've been to well over 50 doctors for various health problems throughout my life (I'm only in my mid-20's), and Dr. Force easily wins out as my favourite. I trust him implicitly and am exceptionally grateful to have found him!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Outstanding Dr in all areas

My 88 yr old mother had to have emergency surgery and bc of her age, our Dr recommended that we move her to Emory where Dr Force could do the surgery. I cannot praise him enough. While explaining the seriousness of the surgery, he was also reassuring and confident. After the surgery, he was great in explaining details and following up with her daily. He also called me daily to update me (we live an hour away). His bedside manner was outstanding. In my book, he was a miracle worker. Highly recommend this Dr.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Force is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Angela Cheng

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. John Vega

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Olamide Alabi

    Vascular Surgery, Residency

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3