ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Gasser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Gasser?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Very well run clinic. Extremely efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Dr. Gasser and Kathy were excellent in explaining the ACL injury to my 18 year old daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Excellent facility had a wonderful experience and all the staff is to be recommended. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Dr Gasser is a great guy, listens, spends time with you and is understanding. Also conservative, not rushing to surgery, trying other options. His surgical nurse is also very nice and help[full

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Love Dr. Gasser! He's the best! I highly recommend him to tons of people!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Thank you Dr Gasser and Team ! Pain in my knee is finally gone !!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Keep doing what's being done, I'm happy with Dr. Gasser and his staff, very professional and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2015

(ACL reconstruction) I wished I never went to him. He lied about my recovery time and he never came to my follow up appointments. To make things sound worst, I have had nothing but hardship with my recovery and physical therapy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

DR. Gasser is a great guy who really cares about his patients and helping people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A different experience

Posted on August 1st, 2013

I first met dr. Gasser on a Saturday morning after I had gone to the urgent care clinic at fl ortho institute. Dr. Gasser was not working, but had just got done teaching a class when he heard there was a possible serious knee injury in urgent care. After a quick exam he recommended a MRI. Since that experience he has been my doctor. His initial diagnosis was 100% accurate (torn acl and meniscus). He showed me the MRIs and went over them with me truthfully, which made me feel extremely comfortable. Surgery was event free. My recovery has been quicker then anyone I have ever known that went through this procedure (that includes about 15 people). Dr. Gasser was an incredible doctor who I would recommend to anyone. He has an extremely high reputation among athletes (he has been the surgically medic for the mutiny, bucs, epl players, ...). His staff was also nice and highly talented.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Dr.Gasser initially diagnosed me with a torn ACL. After a MRI, he confirmed his diagnosis and recommended surgery. A second opinion revealed all of my ligaments were intact. I had a torn meniscus that required minor othroscopic surgery not the reconstructive procedure Dr. Gasser recommended. What disgusted me was that Dr. Gasser showed me the MRI, saying it was clearly a ligament tear, that he has seen & repaired hundreds. Upon undergoing the simple othroscopic procedure per the second opinion, they confirmed all ligaments were intact. Shame on you sir.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Gasser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.