ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Gasser Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Gasser?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Gasser?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Very well run clinic. Extremely efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Dr. Gasser and Kathy were excellent in explaining the ACL injury to my 18 year old daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Excellent facility had a wonderful experience and all the staff is to be recommended. Thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Dr Gasser is a great guy, listens, spends time with you and is understanding. Also conservative, not rushing to surgery, trying other options. His surgical nurse is also very nice and help[full

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Love Dr. Gasser! He's the best! I highly recommend him to tons of people!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Thank you Dr Gasser and Team ! Pain in my knee is finally gone !!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Keep doing what's being done, I'm happy with Dr. Gasser and his staff, very professional and courteous.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

(ACL reconstruction) I wished I never went to him. He lied about my recovery time and he never came to my follow up appointments. To make things sound worst, I have had nothing but hardship with my recovery and physical therapy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

DR. Gasser is a great guy who really cares about his patients and helping people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

A different experience

I first met dr. Gasser on a Saturday morning after I had gone to the urgent care clinic at fl ortho institute. Dr. Gasser was not working, but had just got done teaching a class when he heard there was a possible serious knee injury in urgent care. After a quick exam he recommended a MRI. Since that experience he has been my doctor. His initial diagnosis was 100% accurate (torn acl and meniscus). He showed me the MRIs and went over them with me truthfully, which made me feel extremely comfortable. Surgery was event free. My recovery has been quicker then anyone I have ever known that went through this procedure (that includes about 15 people). Dr. Gasser was an incredible doctor who I would recommend to anyone. He has an extremely high reputation among athletes (he has been the surgically medic for the mutiny, bucs, epl players, ...). His staff was also nice and highly talented.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Dr.Gasser initially diagnosed me with a torn ACL. After a MRI, he confirmed his diagnosis and recommended surgery. A second opinion revealed all of my ligaments were intact. I had a torn meniscus that required minor othroscopic surgery not the reconstructive procedure Dr. Gasser recommended. What disgusted me was that Dr. Gasser showed me the MRI, saying it was clearly a ligament tear, that he has seen & repaired hundreds. Upon undergoing the simple othroscopic procedure per the second opinion, they confirmed all ligaments were intact. Shame on you sir.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Gasser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Temple Terrace, FL.

  • Dr. Jason Odell

    Dr. Jason Odell

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    13
  • Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Dr. Benjamin Maxson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Dr. Sheyan Armaghani

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Temple Terrace, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7