ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Glick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.5
  • 29
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Glick?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Very professional. Did not feel rushed through appointment. Clinical exam was thorough with very little discomfort.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr Glick and staff are very professional and friendly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A++ Doctor!

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Dr. Glick stepped right in to care for my husband after radiation (seed implant) for prostate cancer, when the prior urologist left town. The radiation left my husband with serious side effects, all of which Dr. Glick has handled for many years. He is direct, listens to questions and answers them, makes recommendations, and follows through with his plans. His follow-up care is wonderful! We kept the same insurance plan ONLY because of Dr. Glick! He is quiet, very busy, works hard to stay on schedule, gives outstanding care to his patients, and is a true professional. God Bless you, Dr. Glick!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2014

Dr. Glick is not very talkative. He does good work, but he needs to interact more with the patient so that you will feel free to express any problems or concerns you may have. You never feel as though he really cares about you as a person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

I am on a blood thinner for a heart stent, and started to bleed in my urinary tract. Dr glick got a cathater in where the nurses could not, and followed up by conmmunicating with my cardiologist on the best strategy to proceed with urinary problems in the presence of powerful blood thiners, and did the appropriate tests to find an early stage tumor in my kidney. He is caring, no nonsense, and technically proficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vasectomy Procedure

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Great experience, no waiting (other than checking in early), no nonsense, lets get this done, the way I prefer my appointments. Nurse was friendly, well informed and actually read my chart and history. The administration staff was thorough and professional; there was no redundant information transference. Doctor was unambiguous and informative, kept me abreast of every move during the procedure. Will and would recommend this doctor/practice to anyone contemplating this procedure.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Dr. Glick saved my father in law's life several years ago. He had a mass the size of a softball that spanned the stomach, large intestine, and bladder that revealed by an xray. The surgeon wanted him to see a GI doctor who scheduled an appt. for a month later. I found Dr. Glick, spoke with him on the phone, he saw my 'dad' the next day. In less than a week my 'dad' had surgery. He's still cancer free, and this was stage IV! So Dr. Glick 'owned' this,saw it through. God bless him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kidney stone

Posted on March 12th, 2011

Doctor seemed to be knowledgeable. Very cold and inpersonal. Don't expect to dialogue with him; he doesn't want you to ask questions or have a conversation. He wants to talk AT you and get you out fast.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor, lousy staff

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Dr Glick is very good at his specialty and very caring BUT his staff sucks, you have to leave a voice mail for the nursing staff and they claim that they answer messages twice a day mid-day and late afternoon but it takes 2 or 3 DAYS to get back to you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2010

Dr. Glick was awesome at placing a stent in me and saving my right kidney after a trip to the emergency room. He also took it out in his office two weeks later and was just as impressive..i would rate this Dr as A+ from my personal experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2009

NOT A VERY NICE DR TO PATIENTS OR NURSES.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Glick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.