Dr. Seth Herbst MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 93 patient ratings
  • 52 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Herbst now for 20 plus years. I trust him completely he's very professional and he knows what he's doing. I would highly recommend Dr Herbst to anyone that was to ask me for an OBGYN...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just visited and as always Dr Herbst relieves me of all my concern and questions. Always look forward to being treated by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
nurse
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Herbst is awesome he's kind, gentle, understanding very informative and has your best interest at heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended him to my sister and my best friend. Most amazing bedside manor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Herbst. He is personable and funny yet thorough. I am over 45 with no children... he keeps it real about my chances without making me feel like I'm crazy for even considering childbirth at my age. I appreciate that. And his office staff is efficient and quick.LOVE LOVE LOVE this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herbst was recommended to me a few years ago when I moved to the area. I have been going to him ever since. He is very professional and thorough. If you have any questions or concerns they are addressed and follow up info is provided. The staff is friendly and caring and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Producer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that Dr Herbst is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He gives you his undivided attention when he is with you making you feel secure and knowing you are in good hands. Everyone is great is the office too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Greens First menopause formula
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of bio identical hormone pills, and over $100. A month with little results, Dr Herbst told me about this new formula he developed. I tried one scoop and was not getting results as I expected. He advised me to try two scoops and I have to say this is the best product ever. I now can sleep all night and no night sweats. Along with all the other hormonal things I know most women know what I'm talking about, have returned! Thank you Dr. Herbst for creating this product of all natural ingredients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herbst is always wonderful. This visit he was not at the location that I ended up going to but Dr. Gina was and she was great also. She gave me an appointment the same day and saw me as soon as I walked in.

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Another Great Year !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Herbst has been my doctor for nine years. He's a good doctor . Smart, knowledgeable and you can ask him anything . He will give you advice on other doctors and also medical issues. I will continue to make appts. to see him and also refer friends . What makes him memorable , he can make you laugh . He is OK.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
DR . Herbst saved the day .
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My original Dr . During the duration of my pregnancy was DR. Aqua , he was very fast paced w me , didn't take the time to answer any of my questions , always seemed hurried and with little patience . As a first time mom the experience of being pregnant can be very scary and it's a whole new world of things happening so you look for your DR to put you at ease and take the TIME during your appointment with you . After all this for 9 months and then finally the DAY of my delivery he was not there but out of town !! I had to have a C -Section after hearing for months from DR.Aqua that having a normal vagina delivery would be no problem for me . Luckily DR.Herbst WAS there and his many years of experience and calm bedside manner put me right at ease and I have been going to see him ever since then . So I'm lucky he was there when he was and I'm very happy he's my DR now .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Herbst office. Staff is friendly, courteous & professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seth Herbst, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.