ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Herbst Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Herbst?

Ratings and Reviews

95 Ratings with 53 Comments

  • Excellent
    69
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    69
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 95 Ratings with 53 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

One of the best OB/GYN I've ever seen!

Dr. Herbst and Institute for Women's Health & Body staff fully explained my procedure. They address why I would benefit from this procedure. They listened and addressed all of my questions and concerns fully before my procedure. I was aware on what to expect after my procedure. In my honest opinion Dr. Herbst and his staff are one of the best for you OB/GYN needs. ~~Martina Wimberly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

I've been seeing Dr Herbst for the last 28 years. He delivered my son over 20 years ago. I always trust his judgement. My visit was fast and efficient. I recommend anyone in search of an OBGYN to see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

I've been going to Dr Herbst now for 20 plus years. I trust him completely he's very professional and he knows what he's doing. I would highly recommend Dr Herbst to anyone that was to ask me for an OBGYN...

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Just visited and as always Dr Herbst relieves me of all my concern and questions. Always look forward to being treated by him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

nurse

Doctor Herbst is awesome he's kind, gentle, understanding very informative and has your best interest at heart

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Awesome doctor

I have recommended him to my sister and my best friend. Most amazing bedside manor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Herbst. He is personable and funny yet thorough. I am over 45 with no children... he keeps it real about my chances without making me feel like I'm crazy for even considering childbirth at my age. I appreciate that. And his office staff is efficient and quick.LOVE LOVE LOVE this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Dr. Herbst was recommended to me a few years ago when I moved to the area. I have been going to him ever since. He is very professional and thorough. If you have any questions or concerns they are addressed and follow up info is provided. The staff is friendly and caring and very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Producer

I think that Dr Herbst is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He gives you his undivided attention when he is with you making you feel secure and knowing you are in good hands. Everyone is great is the office too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Greens First menopause formula

After years of bio identical hormone pills, and over $100. A month with little results, Dr Herbst told me about this new formula he developed. I tried one scoop and was not getting results as I expected. He advised me to try two scoops and I have to say this is the best product ever. I now can sleep all night and no night sweats. Along with all the other hormonal things I know most women know what I'm talking about, have returned! Thank you Dr. Herbst for creating this product of all natural ingredients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Dr. Herbst is always wonderful. This visit he was not at the location that I ended up going to but Dr. Gina was and she was great also. She gave me an appointment the same day and saw me as soon as I walked in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Another Great Year !

Dr. Herbst has been my doctor for nine years. He's a good doctor . Smart, knowledgeable and you can ask him anything . He will give you advice on other doctors and also medical issues. I will continue to make appts. to see him and also refer friends . What makes him memorable , he can make you laugh . He is OK.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Herbst is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • Dr. George Emerick

    Dr. George Emerick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (66)
    20
  • Dr. Glenn Collins

    Dr. Glenn Collins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (71)
    28
  • Dr. Moises Virelles

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    32