ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Hollenbach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Hollenbach?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Hollenbach?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

This Doc is the best.

Dr Hollenbach will make the experience of dealing with kidney stones bearable. He is so kind and very competent. He has helped me both with lithotripsy and surgery. He is the best urologist in the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Very good provider, but expect to wait.

Personable, knowledgeable and professional with a solid staff. 4/5 rating due to wait times and the third world level to which medical care in the US ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

This doctor is amazing! Had to wait a little for my appointment but that ok. He eased my concerns and took very good care of my situation. Feeling like a brand new person. The staff was wonderful and courteous as well. I highly recommend this doctor!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

awesome dr

Very common for low life's to give a bad review to a doctor because they stop writing pain prescriptions for them...shame.. .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Save your money and your time

This guy has people singing his praises and I have no idea why. He's arrogant, insensitive, and extremely contradictory. His staff is rude. They'll tell you one thing on the phone and then give you a whole new story when you get there. This fool will look at multiple kidney stones in both kidneys and tell you he can do nothing for you because what he sees are in the kidneys now even though some were in the ureter just the day before showing they're moving around causing pain and blood and problems peeing. But he says he won't give any pain medicine or go in to try to remove them or even address the puss in the urine that probably needs an antibiotic. No instead he says he can do nothing for us unless we get another ct that shows a stone of a specific size in the ureter. This guy has a lot of pre-requisites for his kidney stones. Bit he had no problem charging us like the highest office visit charge available and demand payment in full right then. This guy is a glorified joke of a doctor who cares nothing about his patients. I wouldn't recommend him to my worst enemy, let alone anyone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

1 st Class service

Dr. is personable, speaks directly to you-not down to you. A good listener and spends plenty of time with you. Good at explaining procedures. Puts the patient at ease immediately .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Hollenbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hot Springs National Park, AR.

  • Dr. W Telle

    Urology

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    28
  • Dr. Charles Wright Jr

    Dr. Charles Wright Jr

    Urology

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    39
  • Dr. Philip Woodward

    Dr. Philip Woodward

    Urology

    Hot Springs National Park, AR 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    45