Overall Review

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
The Best Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is kind, compassionate and he and his staff are friendly and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Delighted!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my results. Dr. Jones and staff are friendly, highly skilled, informative and easy to talk to. I felt safe throughout the preop, surgical and post-op phases of my procedure. As a nurse I've worked with many physicians, and would rate Dr. Jones' skill and bedside manner superior.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
Very pleased!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones and his staff are terrific. I am very happy with the results of my eyelid surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so pleased with the results of my procedure by Dr. Jones. He did a great job and his staff was great! Would definitely recommend him to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Simply AMAZING Breast augmentation !!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seth Jones is simply amazing!!! He definitely has an eye for perfection and he knows what he is doing!! The results of my breast augmentation was exactly what i wanted! They look real and fit my body perfectly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Promptness
Excellent from beginning to end, did a fabulous job on my face , had a basil cell carcinoma ,I would highly recommend Dr Seth and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Best experience!!! Highly recommend Dr.Jones
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones has radically changed my life. He performed my tummy tuck. The results are amazing. I'm so happy he was my surgeon. The staff is friendly and kind. Dr. Jones and his staff answered ALL of my questions and made me feel at ease from start to finish. Dr. Jones even came to the hospital on Saturday morning to check on me before I was discharged. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. JONES.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
patient of dr jones
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had multiple plastic surgery procedures...he is by far the best i have been to and he revised previous mistakes make by lesser surgeons. No question he is top notch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2009
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seth Jones made my breast reconstruction perfect, after a trying period battling breast cancer...i could not of met a more caring and kind physician. He was very highly reccomeneded and met all expectation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seth Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Loffredo

11 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Tito

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Cole

27 years experience

3.0 of 5