ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Kivnick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Kivnick?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Happy patient

Had two surgeries with dr Kivneck both went well no complications at all and had a speedy recovery both times. I am so glad I was referred to him he is the best doctor ever I recommend him for your fibroid and any problems you might have

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

I love this doctor. (plutonic) I left UCLA for better gyn
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Thank God for someone like him.

He performed surgery for me 1 year ago and thank God I went to him. I feel I owe him forever for the wonderful job he's done for me. I feel like if he returned me back to life. I had been suffering for years and years due to big fibroids and he was the one to perform a top of the line laparoscopic histerectomy. Thank you so,so much Dr Kivnick.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Best Surgeon Ever

Dr. Kivnick is the best!! a year or so ago, i had a hysterectomy (LSH)because of fibroids. My abdomen was compared to 5months pregnant and the fibroids were outside of the uterus as well and stomach poking out. Dr. Kivnick was the only surgeon that was capable of doing a less invasive surgery with uterus this large. Honest @ God, I was first surgery of the morning 7ish and 1 ish I was on my way back home!!! I'm greatful to god for this surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

excellent doctor

this doctor knew what he was talking about. he listened to my concerns. acknowledged my concerns and was very patient when i need things explained to me several times. he made my options known. he explained the possible outcome to each option. everything went well and i am home almost completely recovered from surgery. great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

i was not happay with dr kivnick seth at all , he almost make lose my baby all wht he have in his mind is no hope for me he told me u are going to loss the baby he scre me , i dont think he know what do.he sould not practice any mideical at all. he is kind a weerd person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2009

Dr. Kivnick is the best...he helped me a lot with my dignosis"fibroids" ..thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Kivnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Edward Gordon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Diana Friend

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Lawrence Lurvey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23