ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Krauss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Krauss?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Sometimes may not seem very personal when talking with you but as a fact he is deeply concerned. I've been with him almost 10 years. He can be a little short in his answers when in the hospital but understandable with the many patients he must have. Always answers your questions so yo may understand them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Dr. Krauss has been my husband's cardiologist for the past eight years. He's an intelligent, caring, thorough, and overall fantastic doctor. I feel my husband is in extremely competent hands with him. I highly recommend him for surgical and long-term care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

Dr. Krauss operated on my heart in 2003, installing 2 stents to remove 50% and 80% blockages. It is now 6+ years since my operation and I see Dr. Krauss yearly for a status check-up. His medical competency is complemented by his excellent bedside manner, which makes a patient feel that he actually cares about them. Being a NY Yankee fan is the only negative character attribute I have encountered, but I have been able to overlook that fact and look forward to my upcoming check-up.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2008

On two seperate occasions three years apart the Dr. was called upon to place stints in the arteries of my heart. Each time his manner and professionalism was only over shadowed by his concern for me and my family and friends. Each time he was open and offered his time to answer any questions we might have. All went well and i thank him and his training for that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Krauss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. Stanley Watkins III

    Dr. Stanley Watkins III

    Vascular Surgery, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Anchorage, AK

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Jonathan Mcdonagh

    Dr. Jonathan Mcdonagh

    Vascular Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Richard Anschuetz

    Dr. Richard Anschuetz

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK

    5.0
    (2)
    44