ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Seth Krawitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Seth Krawitz?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Great doctor

fantastic doctor-very caring-called me the night after cataract surgery to be sure i was ok-rate him a 15!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

After 2 visits to Dr Krawitz office to correct an issue I was treated very poorly by the technician who told me to get use to my condition. I have since been to another Doctor who has correctly diagnosed my condition and Iam now experiencing a much better outcome. Also the office called in the wrong prescription and that incident was caught by the pharmacist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

visit and surgery

a joy, a wonderful experience and unbelievable results

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Mr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Dr. Krawitz or Nurse don't call back after getting the Blood Labs report. Dr. Krawitz and the Nurse don't call back the patient when they leave a message.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

He has been a total professional and caring physician for myself and my husband for 1 and 1/2 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

kj coleman

I was very happy to find a Dr. to make the time to answere my questions and didn't act like i was holding him up from doing something more important.If you need a good eye doc,he's the one i reccomend (sp)

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Seth Krawitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Grover Robinson IV

    Dr. Grover Robinson IV

    Ophthalmology

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Walter Bundy III

    Dr. Walter Bundy III

    Ophthalmology

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    44
  • Dr. William Rosenberger II

    Dr. William Rosenberger II

    Ophthalmology

    Richmond, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28