Dr. Seth Krawitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Richmond, VA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fantastic doctor-very caring-called me the night after cataract surgery to be sure i was ok-rate him a 15!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After 2 visits to Dr Krawitz office to correct an issue I was treated very poorly by the technician who told me to get use to my condition. I have since been to another Doctor who has correctly diagnosed my condition and Iam now experiencing a much better outcome. Also the office called in the wrong prescription and that incident was caught by the pharmacist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
visit and surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a joy, a wonderful experience and unbelievable results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krawitz or Nurse don't call back after getting the Blood Labs report. Dr. Krawitz and the Nurse don't call back the patient when they leave a message.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been a total professional and caring physician for myself and my husband for 1 and 1/2 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
kj coleman
Spends Time with Patients
I was very happy to find a Dr. to make the time to answere my questions and didn't act like i was holding him up from doing something more important.If you need a good eye doc,he's the one i reccomend (sp)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Seth Krawitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.